Sale $51.99

MSRP: $133.00

Save $81.01 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3.84 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Platinum over Sterling Silver Engagement Anniversary Ring Gl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    An exquisite ring, but I felt the center diamond was too big to look real...TOO glamorous for me!

    Read More
    susie78209 October 19, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring for the price

    Read More
    Celeste N. May 10, 2016
  • Mari
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, looks real and I got many compliments, but after wearing it awhile, one of the small stones fell out now it sits in my jewelry box.

    Read More
    Marie May 5, 2016
  • Hit or miss
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring but the stone fell out the 1st day I wore it.

    Read More
    Tiffany S. April 5, 2016
  • welch
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring i get so much compliments

    Read More
    OstkUser53164 March 17, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for little over a year now. The plating has worn off but that is expected. Haven't lost one gem at all. The center was bigger than expected and it does look a little fake but i still continue to receive compliments on how pretty it looks. It does, however, trap water against my finger underneath the setting so if I'm not careful my skin dries out in that area. For a day-to-day ring this is very nice.

    Read More
    Bernard C. November 13, 2015
  • Beautiful but bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for Valentine's Day and gave it to my wife. It was a beautiful ring and looked just like the picture. After about a month, the center stone became loose. Just the other day, (5 months later) the stone fell out. Very disappointed. The company needs to do some quality control and get these rings put together correctly.

    Read More
    Trevor B. July 7, 2015
  • jean
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return - loved this ring it was beautiful but had less then 3 weeks & noticed stone missing.

    Read More
    Jean K. June 19, 2015
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this ring for a couple months, every day, before the main stone, including the setting, completely broke off the ring. Since I purchased this ring over 30 days ago, Overstock.com will not refund or replace it. I will consider very carefully, any future purchase from Overstock.com. Although the ring is beautiful, the workmanship is obviously very poor, and I'm surprised that Overstock would even continue to carry it.

    Read More
    helloitisme July 24, 2013
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is really cute and it looks like a real diamond. I thought I hit the jackpot after losing my wedding ring, and then the center stone and setting fell off! If you like the ring I would suggest adding soldering to the setting to prevent it from falling out. I'm not going to give the ring a bad review because stuff happens, and what happened for me may not happen to you.

    Read More
    tastysecrets June 11, 2013
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived with one of the smaller round stones missing. I did not want to have it replaced as I did not like the way they were mounted and was afraid that the other stones may fall out as well. However, I would not hesitate to purchase another ring from them in the future. I have shopped at Overstock for many years and this is the first time I have ever returned an item. The return was easy and without any problems.

    Read More
    imtexasgal April 4, 2013
  • no green finger
    Verified Purchase

    still wearing the ring no green finger the ring still has it color. no problem had it for almost eight months now every one loves it cannot tell my friends my secert where i got it from and how much pay

    Read More
    foolish123 January 11, 2013
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Very real looking and quite classy. Not to big and bulky.

    Read More
    Richbich November 11, 2012
  • Looks better than I imagined!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like a great ring. My husband said it looks so good and better than he thought it would for CZ.

    Read More
    robinha April 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tammara P. November 13, 2017