Sale $60.79

MSRP: $152.00

Save $91.21 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3.78 TCW Baguette Cut Cubic Zirconia Platinum over Sterling Silver Ring Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ethio
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I wear it almost everyday and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    K H April 13, 2017
  • It was beautiful at first
    Verified Purchase

    But as time went on the stones became dirty and metal changed

    Read More
    krbowman July 7, 2016
  • pdavis
    Verified Purchase

    Loved so much - ordered 2nd for my daughter

    Read More
    Pamela D. May 30, 2016
  • kathy
    Verified Purchase

    very chunky to the fact of being gaudy. Not what I expected , and it runs 1/2 size too big . dissappointed

    Read More
    KATHY M. January 21, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was nice until it change colors Disappointed !

    Read More
    shamim s. November 9, 2015
  • Beatuiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing this ring as an alternative to my true diamond ring when I am traveling or working out.

    Read More
    Susanne C. April 27, 2015
  • extremely disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked nice online. The one I received is really cheap and fake looking. The stones look like glass and aren't mounted correctly. For such an inexpensive price I didn't expect it to be great, but it is really bad. Don't waste your money on this one.

    Read More
    uberjenn2 September 26, 2013
  • not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Looked really big and fake, not what I was looking for. Have average size hands and this just was overpowering.

    Read More
    luvykee46 July 10, 2013
  • Cheap Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a poor product. I bought it because the reviews were all good. But it is all bad! Sending back in a hurry.

    Read More
    thines1 June 26, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my den. I was very happy with the shade of red and the quality of the fabric. Look much more expensive than what I paid for them. I like that they are machine washable. I have received many compliments on them.

    Read More
    jbj61 June 16, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!! I'm a tall woman with large hands and this ring looks wonderful on my finger.

    Read More
    peach612 June 11, 2013
  • enixon
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy. No one could possibly tell it's not real diamonds. Design iq beautiful. I would highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    eileennixon March 27, 2013
  • Beautiful. Brilliant. Perfect!

    My husband purchased this ring for me for Christmas. I am in LOVE!! It is rather large so it may be overpowering for tiny hands but works well for me! I have had a lot of rave comments on it since I've been wearing it. You can't tell that it isn't real diamonds. It sparkles just the same as all of my other jewelry. I love this ring!!!

    Read More
    spacegrlviv January 2, 2013
  • Pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Can't tell it's a CZ - beautiful in the light!

    Read More
    mothern8ture January 17, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all this is not a small ring as we can see from the image. I knew what I was getting myself into, and this is exactly what I've been looking for–something sharp, dramatic, yet chic. I was hoping to get it in size-5 since I'm petite with tiny hands, but seems like the smallest is size-6, so I rock it on my index finger anyways, still looks amazing!! It goes with any outfits from tank-top ripped-jeans to high-heels cocktail dress.

    Read More
    yojenyc August 24, 2011