| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $67.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3.65 TCW Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set in 18k Gold over .925 Sterling Silver Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    When I lost my engagement ring, I was devestated! I went years without a ring and felt empty. This ring is beautiful! After 6 months it still shines and sparkles! It makes missing my original, much easier.

    Read More
    Jessica S. October 17, 2015
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring set a year ago and I am very happy with my purchase. Looks great on my finger, I just love it.

    Read More
    samanta70044 May 3, 2015
  • rings
    Verified Purchase

    Looked a bit cheap but okay for the price.

    Read More
    therese M. April 7, 2015
  • Palmbeach cz gold over silver cubic Zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully please with this product . It looks just like what i expected

    Read More
    vincygal32 November 26, 2014
  • Bought, Then returned
    Verified Purchase

    When looking at this item I was stunned by how perfect it looked. After receiving it however it just wasnt the same. I am disappointed by this ring, it looked so fake, almost like it was bought from a quarter machine!

    Read More
    breeden May 22, 2014
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    So far the only problem that I see with this set, (and what keeps me from wearing it), is that the main stone is HUGE and POOR QUALITY! It looks cloudy, doesn't sparkle at all and is so big it looks stupid. Do not take the picture as an accurate representation, the proportion seems off. The smaller stones look very nice. Some day I might wear the plain band by itself, as it does look nice and those stones sparkle as they should. The plain band is the only reason that I gave this set even 1 star.

    Read More
    connie75 April 9, 2013
  • This ring is absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loved this ring...It is gorgeous...I would recommend this to any one

    Read More
    gulfman11 January 12, 2013
Sponsored Links