Sale: $56.24

MSRP: $133.00

Save $76.76 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3.63 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Engagement/Anniversary R

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I never got to wear this ring it turned greenish before I even used it ....I really believe it's not gold over sterling silver. If it's sterling silver it would discolor like the way mine is. I do not recommend this ring for anyone to buy.

    Read More
    Mary A. March 21, 2017
  • Stones fell out within a couple of weeks
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the ring started changing and the stones started to fall out after a couple of weeks. Returned it and got a replacement and the same thing happened.

    Read More
    Robert P. November 4, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my wedding ring. Thanks so much :)

    Read More
    katiewatkins20 May 26, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty, but does not look as real as some of the other rings I have purchased. Also, it runs big, I ordered an 8 and it swims on my finger. I also had to return it because three of the small round stones were missing. So quality is poor. I was disappointed because I really loved the style and it did look pretty on my hand.

    Read More
    joannerides April 23, 2014
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL ring! IF the stones would stay in the setting! It looks fabulous on, but within a day, I lost 2 of the small round stones. The next day, another one was missing. Poor quality.

    Read More
    robyn26 March 27, 2014
  • The ring looks better in person
    Verified Purchase

    The was beautiful and looks better in person. She loved and I did too. This was the perfect ring for her.

    Read More
    ricarmadden86 March 11, 2014
  • I don't like the ring at all. It is too big for my
    Verified Purchase

    I wants the ring to wear. But it was too big for me. But I order one that should fit me. But if it doesn't fit me L'ii return it too.

    Read More
    estherredding1948 February 10, 2014
  • 18K ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is pretty and defently shines on my wife finger.

    Read More
    jonas81 January 25, 2014
  • cz over silver cubic zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is gorgeous-the stones capture the sunlight and the colors are sparkley and beautiful

    Read More
    bettyanne2 January 24, 2014
  • CZ CUBIC ZIRCONIA RING
    Verified Purchase

    RING IS BEAUTIFUL. NOT TOO LOUD AND IN YOUR FACE FOR AN EVENING OUT BUT IS A NICE ACCESSORY. I PURCHASED SIZE 10 FOR MIDDLE FINGER WEAR BUT IT WILL ALSO FIT MY INDEX FINGER. INSPECT CAREFULLY UPON RECEIPT. I DIDN'T DO THAT AND LATER NOTICED ONE OF THE SMALLEST STONES WAS MISSING. BY THE TIME I RETURNED THE RING, SIZE 10 WHERE OUT OF STOCK AND I HAD TO ORDER A 9, (HOPING IT WILL FIT MIDDLE FINGER). OVERSTOCK AS USUAL WAS VERY NICE ABOUT THE RETURN. I WOULD DEFINITELY ALWAYS PURCHASE THE PROTECTION PLAN WITH JEWELRY.

    Read More
    apacheblackfoot September 26, 2013
  • CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for costume jewelry. Will not fool anyone though. I don't have any more to say.

    Read More
    nocomment08 July 26, 2012
  • No shine
    Verified Purchase

    The size was perfect, but the center diamond was not as shiney as the picture. The side bands rattled like the diamonds were loose or bands weren't secure. Returned the same day.

    Read More
    kellbunny12 June 22, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 weeks, the center, main stone loosened and was ready to fall off. I had to return it. I know this is cheap jewelry, but 2 weeks!?!? I will say, overstock.com did a great job handling the return and shipping out another ring.

    Read More
    marciem342 January 12, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this ring. I looked very much like the image on site and wasn't so big it looked fake. I will be ordering more jewelry from overstock.com.

    Read More
    sdlewis67 October 14, 2011
  • Centre stone is dull and there was no sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Gold colour when compared to my other rings was different. The ring itself is a large ring, and definitely suited for someone with larger/longer fingers.

    Read More
    glittergal77 August 30, 2011
  • outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring blew me away and i was so surprised how real it lokked. I would highly recomend this ring.

    Read More
    mizzi July 5, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was purchased for my mother for Mother's Day. It is BEAUTIFUL! It looks like a very expensive ring and my mother absolutely loved it. I am so pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    moretocome May 26, 2011
  • LOVED MY RING
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my ring. It's stunning! I have bought many items from overstock and I've been pleased with 90% of the products that I've received. The gold is beautiful and the stones are the perfect size. I love it.

    Read More
    whatyousay1301 May 4, 2011
  • 18k Gold over Sterling Silver
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy this ring.Only because the guy before me wrote a review and signed his name as "guitar bob"..but I really liked it and bought it anyway.It is not a 3 piece set.It is one whole bonded ring.The stones are only placed on the front as showed in the photo.The gold finish is a bit yellow and will not pass a real gold or real diamonds.I bought it in a size 9 and it fits huge on my fingers.So I had to use tape to keep it from sliding.Also the metal doesn't look real it is very thick and shiny.Would look great as a cocktail ring but can not replace the look of a wedding band or engagement ring.

    Read More
    tmatt26 May 1, 2011
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    The minute I laid eyes on this ring on the page I was on , I knew this was the ring I wanted to get her. after receiving it It was even more beautiful. She has had so many compliments on this ring. I've bought other rings for her where I paid cnsiderably more but never got near as many compliments. I am extremely pleased with this purchase. Well worth the buy and I would highly recommend it. Guitar Bob

    Read More
    guitarbob January 1, 2011
Sponsored Links