| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $38.49

Save $29.51 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3.40 TCW Marquise-Cut Pink Cubic Zirconia with Crystal Accents Leaf Ring in 14k Gold-Plate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, a little bit for my tastes but I wanted the pink.

    Read More
    Gayle W. July 17, 2017
  • Thought it was rose gold
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't keep this ring although it was pretty, if not a little gaudy.

    Read More
    Liz W February 17, 2017
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments with this ring.

    Read More
    timothy c h. July 25, 2016
  • Really Big Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be fooled by the picture, this is ring is not delicate at all, it is very showy and large. It's fun, but too over the top for work.

    Read More
    dallaskay July 6, 2016
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large ring - I have long fingers and the top is a hair over my knuckle

    Read More
    Trudy M. July 2, 2016
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Shouts fake gold from across the room. Very cheap and will return.

    Read More
    sandra56 June 29, 2016
  • PalmBeach 3.40 TCW Marquise-Cut Pink Cubic Zirconi
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring, Sparkles in the light. Looks very expensive I really love this ring

    Read More
    Bonnie B. June 5, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome colors and sparkle. Great if you want a larger, more "showy" piece. I love mine!

    Read More
    Sharon K. February 26, 2016
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty pink ring! Lovely costume piece that sparkles and is comfortable to wear despite the long design. I really like it!

    Read More
    Barrett December 9, 2015
  • replacement ring
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in a timely manner. It was a bit larger than I thought, but very attractive. Not quite like the one that I had stolen, pawn and melted down, but closest I could find.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. September 3, 2015
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as picture, but larger than I thought. It takes up most of my finger.

    Read More
    shortone May 11, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    it is a beautiful ring i just didnt expect it to be that large.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. April 29, 2015
  • Much too large for anyone's finger. Cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to be a fun ring for my wife because she likes pink. I was surprised that the ring was so large that is can't easily be worn. This is costume jewelry gone wild. It was useless. It could not even be worn for fun. In a smaller ring, I think this would be much nicer, but instead of simplicity and functionality, this ring went jumbo for some reason. The schematic is good, the product is not.

    Read More
    trdeckyn December 23, 2014
  • beuatiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful!!!! got so many compliments on this item!

    Read More
    jenmari77 September 19, 2014
  • Just as pictured. The pinks sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as pictured and true to size/ it would clash with wearing anything silver

    Read More
    peachblossom37 August 17, 2014
  • The ring is a beautiful piece of jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shown during purchase is very pretty, and then you get the ring, and it looks so much better in person. I received it in the mail today 8/17/14. Couldn't wait to wear it out. We were going over our friends house for a get together. Everyone loved the ring, I received major compliments. When I got home and was taking it off, I noticed some of the small cz stones were missing. Just broke my heart. Needless to say the ring will be shipped back Monday!!!! VERY VERY DISSAPOINTED.

    Read More
    sharon2play August 16, 2014
  • I love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Pink is one of my favorite colors and I especially like the design of this ring.

    Read More
    misssnoopie August 2, 2014
  • fun ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and fun ring. Made well and the stones are a pretty color.

    Read More
    jasper48 March 14, 2014
  • Elongated Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is for a person with a long finger. I cannot give it a low score because it is a beautiful ring. BUT is really long and if you have short fingers, I do not think you will be happy with it.

    Read More
    barbierocks February 21, 2014
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty fun ring. It was just a little longer than I expected. It would look fabulous on someone with long fingers not short and stubby like mine, but I love it anyway.

    Read More
    caseybw June 13, 2013
Sponsored Links