Sale $68.39

MSRP: $133.00

Save $64.61 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3.20 TCW Marquise-Cut Cubic Zirconia Engagement Anniversary Ring in 18k Gold over Sterling

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful and the shine is incredible. It's got weight to it so it feels solid. I get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    Shannon M. October 24, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    even though it's very pretty, it over powers the wearer's hand and/or fingers........setting is very big!

    Read More
    Deeser0324 July 7, 2017
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, it does not look fake or "too much", nice fit and well made. I would recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Laurie S. May 4, 2017
  • Dinner Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very Brassy and Cheap looking

    Read More
    Pam R. March 17, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had this ring for only a week and the main stone fell out! Ring was nice but can't wear it now. A waste of money.

    Read More
    OstkUser995761 March 10, 2017
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is just as displayed. Pretty, Marquis shines. Ring feels sturdy thus far. Would purchase it again

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. March 9, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is almost an exact copy of my wedding ring so I bought it to travel so I wouldn't get robbed. Guess what? it worked!!

    Read More
    sanantoniobuyer February 20, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going to get her a second ring. The sex has been great!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser882857 January 13, 2017
  • Glam, personified!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! I can't believe it looks so real!

    Read More
    Jane W. January 8, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and easy transaction!

    Read More
    teacherwatte December 14, 2016
  • Palm beach marquise engagement ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring. I would recommend this to anyone. I had this ring about 2weeks and wear it everyday. I love this ring.

    Read More
    Wendy K. July 11, 2016
  • marshaJ
    Verified Purchase

    looks real good fit stones are clear

    Read More
    Marsha J. June 6, 2016
  • martha
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like diamonds......gorgeous

    Read More
    Martha P. May 6, 2016
  • Convincing diamond look....
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to wear some other ring besides my real diamonds for certain functions. I gave this one a try and have been very pleased. It is convincing and it covers my needs.

    Read More
    Jacqueline K. April 12, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous ring it was a little too big. I did not want to return for another size due too it may cause too much issues with paying for shipping and so forth.

    Read More
    Elexis W. March 29, 2016
  • bob5
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. the wife loves it...looks real...

    Read More
    fisherguy March 23, 2016
  • Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish i love to where it

    Read More
    Rachel H. March 14, 2016
  • MY RING
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY RING I GET A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON IT

    Read More
    carmen s. March 14, 2016
  • Wonder jewery
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks as good in person as it did on line.

    Read More
    Louis J. February 22, 2016
  • Terrible purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Middle diamond fell out within a week of wearing it.

    Read More
    Monique C. January 18, 2016