Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3.20 TCW Cushion-Cut Cubic Zirconia Cutout Halo Engagement Ring in 10k Yellow Gold Glam CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this ring so I don't have to wear my real one which means insuring it. that one I gave to my daughter. I get so many compliments on it. the size the setting. I wear it all the time and love it. The setting is really fabulous. I bought mine in the yellow gold because I can wear it with white or yellow gold. Buy this and I hope you get the compliments I get. also wear this everyday. thank u overstock

    Read More
    sydneypaige November 14, 2017
  • Looks nicer in the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    My review title says it all I think...

    Read More
    Joslyn T. May 12, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    display is accurate very attractive and glamours product does capture the eyes

    Read More
    OstkUser906954 March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's prettier in person, I'm so happy with my purchase. Always receive compliments whenever I wear it. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    NiecyD February 22, 2017
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This was toooooo big and the center stone looked like a rainbow of color. I returned it.

    Read More
    murilyn October 20, 2016
  • Great ring for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks really good, it is believable. Nice white stones, good design. Unfortunately for me they sent a wrong size, and couldn't exchange because it is out of stock.

    Read More
    lili66 July 27, 2016
  • Love love love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this ring it's so beautiful I get a lot of compliments on it makes the perfect engagement or wedding ring!!

    Read More
    OstkUser255724 June 3, 2016
  • Better than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring shows beautifully!

    Read More
    Jessica M. May 27, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it had a matching band. Beautiful ring

    Read More
    Julie M. January 4, 2016
  • Very beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Totally worth it and looks simply stunning!

    Read More
    Yelena S. November 16, 2015
  • Stay-at-home Mother and Wife...and so proud of it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just brilliant Overstock!!! When I opened the box, I just fell in love, instantly! It really looks like the real thing! And the compliments I get when I wear it are too many to count! It's gorgeous...elegant...and everything I'd hoped it would be. Worth every penny! It was a gift from my husband for both Mother's Day, and the true miracle birth of our little girl. He wanted to get me a real diamond ring, but we just couldn't afford it. But who needs it?!?! This ring truly blows any diamond ring we've seen lately (and could afford), out of the water!!! The brilliance of the stones and the warmth of the gold make this ring a winner! You won't regret this purchase! Thank you, Overstock, for making another of my dreams come true!

    Read More
    Natalie G. Easler June 2, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just Beautiful. Made my wife very happy and she's not easy to please when it comes to jewelery.

    Read More
    Jim V. April 3, 2015
  • Pretty ring but
    Verified Purchase

    Center stone is a bit too big to be believable. Wish it had been a tad smaller, then ring would be perfect.

    Read More
    Richbich February 24, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, not too big or too small just perfect. It may not be a real diamond but it sure does catch your eye. I have gotten alot of comments when I wear it. I'm glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    niecyd831 November 22, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous. It looks like a real diamond, no one would know that it is CZ. I love wearing it. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    sophiemat August 5, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is abolutely stunning! Not huge but decent and very delicate looking.

    Read More
    megan0307 October 30, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Excellent color. Stone is beautiful. I wear it a lot. Have had many compliments on it. They think I am wearing the "Hope" diamond. Love it. Quality is excellent.

    Read More
    martirae11 July 19, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Center stone is amazing. With a stone this large I didn't expect for it to sparkle like it does. Truly worth the purchase especially if you like a ring with bling.

    Read More
    susanrouse November 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tbolin August 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    geibygirl May 18, 2017