Sale Starts at $431.79

Save $195.21 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3.06 TCW Princess-Cut Cubic Zirconia Engagement Anniversary Ring in 10k White Gold Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring, However
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a truly beautiful ring... However, the center stone has fallen out at least 4 times. I managed to find the stone twice, but the other 2 times it had to be replaced. On the 3rd repair, one of the prongs had to be replaced, as it broke off from all the re-seating of the jewel. The jeweler and I have puzzled over why the stone keeps falling out, as I am very careful of it. His suggestion is that the actual design of the ring is flawed and may have to be modified in order to make the center stone more secure. It's a pity, because it truly is a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    heratyck May 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous!

    My wonderful hubby purchased this for me as a second anniversary gift as a future promise of real things yet to come. I have never worn cz before but this ring looks real in every way, the gold is 10k white gold and the stones are beautifully set and look genuine. I absolutely love it and receive comments on it weekly.

    Read More
    OstkUser80427 January 25, 2016
  • Extremely Happy
    Verified Purchase

    It was prettier than we had expected. I was very impressed. And she is extremely happy. I would recommend this to someone else.

    Read More
    Rusty C. January 2, 2016
  • nice, but not as amazing as the online pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring that was inexpensive to replace my old wedding rings. I fell in love with this one, I decided to order it. I received it on Monday December 1, 2014. When I opened it I felt a little disappointed because it appears to be much thicker in the pictures. The band itself is a little thin but it's nice. its really sparkles, it will definitely have someone stare at your hand

    Read More
    birddy December 3, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the ring. Great value & looks awesome!

    Read More
    CoachG November 14, 2014
  • Amazing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing! Me and my husband didn't want to start out our life paying for a ring so we decided to go with a CZ. This ring looks amazing and real. I get multiple compliments everyday about how beautiful my ring is. I would recommend this ring to anybody. Exceeded my expectations!!!

    Read More
    offroadvixen1 April 21, 2013
  • looks like a real diamond
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my aging mother who lost her diamond wedding ring. She and her friends have no idea that it is a CZ.

    Read More
    shersperger January 1, 2013
  • Poor Quality Throughout. Very Obviously a CZ
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first, and last, purchase from overstock. Cheap, and low quality. Inferior craftsmanship. Already returned. Too bad, because I thought it might look good. Once we opened the package, I could tell this was not a ring I would be keeping or wearing.

    Read More
    jewelrysnob1 January 18, 2012
  • Ulimate CZ 10K white Gold Princess -cut ring
    Verified Purchase

    I order this ring as a back up to wear when i was not wearing my real wedding band. It's beautiful but is a bot smaller than the real one. Great ring for the price. The white gold is beautful and a tasteful!

    Read More
    llegallyblonde7 November 12, 2011
  • Beautiful alternative to the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a beautiful alternative to the "real" thing and is set in solid white gold, not overlay. I got this to go with a plain white gold band and they look beautiful together. I am very pleased with this ring.

    Read More
    ldemarais October 2, 2011
  • Extremely Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time writing a review, but I am talking the time because I am VERY pleased with this ring so far. My wife's Engagement ring "dissappeared" and I told her that I would never spend that amount of money on a ring again. She brought up the idea of a CZ, and after a lot of research I landed on this on because of the reviews I read from people buying the CZ's with fake bands, and the problems that came along with that. I was nervous how this ring would look, but it looks awesome, REAL, extremely firey, and almost too big, you won't be dissapointed.

    Read More
    june143 October 1, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I got this wrong. I have bought tons of costume jewelry from overstock including a cz ring that I wear almost everyday (and everyone believes is real). I wanted a gold version of a cz since silver has a tendency to tarnish. I was very dissapointed when I received the ring. Not only did the cz's look fake but the craftmanship of the gold make the ring look plastic. I really wanted this ring to work but unfortunately I had to send it back. It was not the quality was looking for.

    Read More
    taic September 20, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the bank last week, and an employee complimented my ring. It shines nicely, but looks authenic.

    Read More
    elby13 July 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria V. January 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie p. May 3, 2016