Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $59.07

MSRP: $119.00

Save $59.93 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3.05 TCW Marquise-Cut Cubic Zirconia Silvertone Bridal Engagement Ring Wedding Band Set Gl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • When you don't want to wear your real jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave me an engagement ring very similar to this ring you cannot tell the difference the quality of this ring is absolutely out of this world the cart is flawless and sparkles when the light hits it I get so many compliments I am someone that cannot wear fake jewelry due to the fact that my finger will turn green but due to this ring being stainless steel I avoid that situation I absolutely love it I think a little more than my actual real ring just don't tell my husband LOL

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 29, 2017
  • My Wife Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is flawless and my wife love it she wears it all the time and i am grateful

    Read More
    Christopher B. March 22, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This item was horrible...10mins & my fingers was Green & the ring was turning colors may never shop here again

    Read More
    OstkUser87605 February 23, 2016
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Tarnished in less than a month, I was disappointed

    Read More
    Glenda J. January 23, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have not wore yet. I got it for my cruise this winter but I tried it on and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Rhonda F. May 20, 2015
  • lp

    ordered.. read reviews and canceled.. wasn't sure about the outcome so reordered sterling silver instead of silvertone.. but i like the look of this ring

    Read More
    Leandra M. February 7, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pretty good price okay love it I hate writing so much. More words does not mean better review.

    Read More
    nben1234 September 2, 2014
  • not recomanded
    Verified Purchase

    I was super exited to order this ring,it looks beautiful but it turning green leaving my finger stain not happy at all .

    Read More
    nanis001 August 20, 2014
  • I was very dissapointed .
    Verified Purchase

    It looked very cheap and fake when I got it and was very dissapointed but I figured what the heck, 2 days after i put it on my finger turned a black green and the finish came off right away. the style was very nice but there was no quality, it was horrible.

    Read More
    tessiewessie4749 August 12, 2014
  • Ring set colored quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to begin with as I love the style, however, it tarnished very quickly which was so disappointing!

    Read More
    dakotadiva July 15, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good product too have and I really enjoyed and will tell friends about it.

    Read More
    tgirl46 May 23, 2014
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    Change color, I used only twice and ring turn pink color, not worth it

    Read More
    karina1217 May 14, 2014
  • changes color to fast
    Verified Purchase

    This ring didnt keep its silvertone very long it really turned my finger green!

    Read More
    stacigailey April 30, 2014
  • Ultimate CZ Marquise & Round Zirconia Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a nice looking ring for the price. It looks so real. I wear this ring and everyone wants to know if its real. The stones are sparklie and has the look diamonds. I am happy that I purchased this ring. It looks real enough to fool people. I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    clyde2013 April 12, 2014
  • go with the silver not silver tone
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when this ring came in it's really beautiful but I had this ring for a week and wore it 3 times, the ring turned from a sliver tone to copper. I am now unable to put it on without my finger turning green. I would suggest getting this ring in silver and paying the bit extra so the ring will last.

    Read More
    fairielover February 1, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price... Little bigger than I thought it would be but over all very satisfied!!!

    Read More
    jlinton November 18, 2013
  • hated it
    Verified Purchase

    cute ring but the size was not right and just after a couple hours of wearing it turned my finger green. i felt like my finger was about to fall off...the color also turned in that same day

    Read More
    armatha November 7, 2013
  • Sparkling on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set is very pretty for the value of the price. It is made to replicate even the priciest of versions. I wouldn't wear it daily do to the fact the metal is not real, but for occasional use no one would know this difference.

    Read More
    soothingsadny November 3, 2013
  • Note: Quality is awful.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is not the best. It faded after a week. It was very cheap looking. I am returning it ASAP!

    Read More
    lola697 October 19, 2013
  • Turned color on metal and had not worn it much.
    Verified Purchase

    Silver tone turned and looked cheap. Too much money for something this cheaply made.

    Read More
    prico1951 September 24, 2013
Sponsored Links