Sale Starts at $70.97

Save $81.03 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3 Piece 3.56 TCW Marquise-Cut Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set in Sterling Silver Glam CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bridal set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used it for a trip so I could leave mine at home in the safe. It looked very nice and not fake looking. Better then loosing or stealing my real ones

    Read More
    Lisa J. October 22, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments all the time on this ring!!

    Read More
    Nicole B. October 18, 2017
  • 3 piece bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring!! Can't help but notice it! Definitely could pass as the real thing!

    Read More
    Jolene M. September 5, 2017
  • This Peice is Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love love this ring! It can be paired with any type of jewelry. The elegance this ring exudes is parallel to none. I am in love with this ring.

    Read More
    Maple Valley WA August 23, 2017
  • Sharp ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is passable for the real deal. It has the look of a 1940s engagement and wedding ring set. Highly polished metal, good brilliance on the stones and they are mounted well.

    Read More
    Karen H. August 14, 2017
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    Its a gift for my wife she loves it and i love the prices please keep up the good work o.s. .com

    Read More
    Herbert K. July 18, 2017
  • My new wedding rings
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! I get tons of compliments on it!! Overstock never disappoints me!!

    Read More
    Doreen M. June 21, 2017
  • 3 Piece marquise silver ring sets
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a great addition to my jewelry collection.

    Read More
    Kaye P. May 3, 2017
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! I love it

    Read More
    Deborah M A. March 6, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect for my hand. I have long fingers and the ring doesn't overpower my hand!

    Read More
    Linda M. February 19, 2017
  • No one can tell it's not the real deal.
    Verified Purchase

    I must say the ring is more than I expected. Every one think it is a real diamond ring.

    Read More
    Gloria B. February 9, 2017
  • My new engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful, it looks real. I get complimened all the time.

    Read More
    Dana M. December 27, 2016
  • Robert S
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife and she loves it!

    Read More
    Robert S. December 4, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful. I get so many compliments!

    Read More
    Virginia B. November 21, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    quite weighty unlike others I have seen, it is very nice.

    Read More
    Kelley L. November 10, 2016
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, prongs are a bit bent

    Read More
    Teresa S. November 9, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!!! I have no complaints! It looks and feels like a million bucks and I have gotten a lot of compliments so it is definately doing its job!! Thank You Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    ONita B. November 5, 2016
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, looks real in every way.

    Read More
    OstkUser106838 October 23, 2016
  • Bridal ring set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real! I have had a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Shirley H. September 26, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, i think it would be alot more real looking if the stone was a little smaller, other than that very pretty

    Read More
    CherylT September 19, 2016