Sale: $56.52

MSRP: $133.00

Save $76.48 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3 Piece 2.02 TCW Cubic Zirconia Eternity Stack Bands Set in Platinum over Sterling Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but really are not like thought they would be

    Read More
    annba March 6, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are actually much prettier than I expected them to be for the price. I'm pretty hard on my jewelry, I wear it while doing everything and these have held up extremely well. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jenijen4 January 25, 2017
  • mel
    Verified Purchase

    wear pieces of this ring daily

    Read More
    Melissa H. April 20, 2016
  • Nice stackables
    Verified Purchase

    Not thrilled with center ring but the two outer are great. I pair with other rings I have to create cute looks.

    Read More
    Carley W. January 13, 2016
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for myself and I just love them. They fit great on either side of my rings or just stacked together

    Read More
    LAWRENCE B. January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Rings...I am in love
    Verified Purchase

    These rings go so perfectly with my white gold diamond engagement ring that it looks like an original set. I love these rings and my fiance was extremely impressed.

    Read More
    worgeous1 April 3, 2013
  • Very nice eternity bands
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with a previous reviewer that the middle ring is not worth wearing; however, the two eternity bands are very nice and can be stacked with lots of other rings. They are perfect to pair up with an engagement ring and also look very good on each side of a gem stone ring as they accentuate the gem beautifully. They sparkle a great deal and look like real diamonds. A good purchase.

    Read More
    kittylitter May 24, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product but one of the stones fell out within a couple weeks.

    Read More
    qsheeba May 17, 2012
  • CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring set. I was looking for a 3-piece ring set that I could wear while I was traveling abroad and found the perfect set. The rings can be worn together or alone and still look great.

    Read More
    cruella02 April 26, 2012
  • Beautiful rings!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring trio for unbeatable price --love these

    Read More
    pmrtnp April 21, 2012
  • rings
    Verified Purchase

    dont like gave to my young daughter they looked fake compared to my other rings

    Read More
    weezer3407 February 26, 2012
  • 2/3 right
    Verified Purchase

    The two outside rings are beautiful. I love them and will wear them all the time!!! The middle ring is ugly and I'll never wear it. I wish I could return it for some form of refund while keeping the two outside rings.

    Read More
    ricochet67 January 28, 2012
  • LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Very nice and look real. I would recommend them. I hope these last a long time - only had them a week. Kind of scared to get them wet - I have read other reviews on rings from Overstock stating they turned their fingers green. I sure hope these do not do that.

    Read More
    anan72 December 21, 2011
  • Very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The center ring with the baguettes looks like a gum ball machine ring.The other 2 aren't bad, but not worth that price.I sent them back. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    cathyfromvirginia September 20, 2011
  • excited in Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful set. no complaints here! pretty versatile.

    Read More
    chitlin September 10, 2011
  • Hunk O' Tin
    Verified Purchase

    Stay far away from these 3 crappos. So incredibly cheap. The stones are glued in and not even in an orderly way. Stay away. They have a lot of nerve charging over $20 for all three.

    Read More
    ckbk August 5, 2011
  • Beautiful CZ Rings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these rings after being disappointed with the real diamonds offered...these rings are great as a set and go well with other stackable rings that I own. I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    elizabethgamard July 30, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring set but the middle ring looked cheap and fake lso I just took the middle ring out and am wearing the matching two rings. Very sparkly in the sun light and delicate. Would recommend to your customers.

    Read More
    emily1964 July 20, 2011
  • rings
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when I opened these rings for the first time! They sparkle almost as much as my diamond bridal set! However, the more I wear them, the more they turn a goldish color and lose their sparkle. These rings are perfect for someone who wants to wear them on occassion, but for an every day wear, they aren't great.

    Read More
    sdrmd June 7, 2011
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are Beautiful. The pave rings shine is outstanding and it's nice you can wear 1 or both together or all 3. They are comfortable on, have a nice weight to them. I was just amazed when I saw these in person. All I can say is they are just lovely and a great purchase!!

    Read More
    cyndyj13 May 31, 2011
Sponsored Links