Sale: $34.64

MSRP: $68.00

Save $33.36 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 28.95 TCW Emerald-Cut Aurora Borealis Cubic Zirconia Black Rhodium-Plated Cutout Ring Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • colorful and fun cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is HUGE and very bold and bright. Fun, colorful and sparkly ring.

    Read More
    Karen B. March 14, 2017
  • Big & Bold
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and very bold!! Not an everyday ring. Only complaint is that it is very heavy on my finger.

    Read More
    Katherine W. July 27, 2016
  • Not as big in person
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love Huge rings and this one didn't quite make the cut for my standards. Stone is pretty and quality is ok.

    Read More
    Monica February 25, 2016
  • Great eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring especially if you like chunky rings. The stone looks much better in person.

    Read More
    ejjj October 17, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. beautiful color

    Read More
    Kim G. October 11, 2015
  • Pretty Radiant Cut AB Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this ring for a while on Overstock.com. I decided to order it finally and here is my opinion. The ring is really pretty it is not small it is big so if you like shiny bold pieces you will love it. The setting has an intricate design..on the side and even underneath. Black rhodium plating is not a true black coating the metal color of the ring is a graphite grey color which sets off the AB stone nicely. The ring runs true to size, The mounting sits lower not high up. I would have gave it a perfect score however when I took it out of the shipment box the center stone was somewhat loose. I know how to fix this ..so I tightened the prongs around the stone. Yes..I liked it so much I fixed it rather than returning it...it is that pretty.

    Read More
    iamartist January 17, 2014
  • So PRETTY!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. So pretty & unusual color! Can wear it with anything from pastel Spring colors, to the jewel tones of fall. Love the size not dainty.

    Read More
    soozeeq22 November 23, 2013
  • Poor Quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    Only had for a couple of weeks there's already scratches all over the stone and the band. Band is already very tarnished and turned my finger green definitely was not worth the money

    Read More
    linniegirl10 November 5, 2013
Sponsored Links