Sale Starts at: $39.14

Save $40.86 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 28 TCW Cushion Princess-Cut Genuine Smoky Quartz 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Multi-Faceted Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bold and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love that now I have a big, bold and beautiful ring to wear with my browns. I have large hands and it could have been even bigger, but it is big enough and I love it!

    Read More
    msdiva57 February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful stone! Very comfortable on my hand. Not to heavy.

    Read More
    misti123 January 14, 2017
  • Me encantó
    Verified Purchase

    Llego rapidísimo, me encantó

    Read More
    OstkUser794145 December 26, 2016
  • mrs elaine
    Verified Purchase

    i like the size and color of this ring

    Read More
    OstkUser337871 September 13, 2016
  • Statement piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the large size and the height!

    Read More
    Julia H. August 31, 2016
  • Palm Beach Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ok the ring came today...It was perfect in colour and size...Packaged very nice...Wife very happy with it...Made her smile...Thank you

    Read More
    OstkUser286570 June 24, 2016
  • 28 carats/Smoky Quartz
    Verified Purchase

    28 carat smoky quartz stone exceptional, the value and workmanship is great and the price point you cannot beat.

    Read More
    Kevin E. May 24, 2016
  • Simply Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    When it arrived it was as gorgeous as pictured or better. Very pleased. If you're looking for that ring with a large gemstone that is simply gorgeous and classy at the same time, this is it!

    Read More
    Sonia R. March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Smoky Quartz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Very classy. Thank you O.com

    Read More
    rachelwisdom March 17, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Like the ring but don't love it! It's just alright!

    Read More
    arrawannaa March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring; nice size. Recommend highly

    Read More
    okochiss89 February 22, 2016
  • Large Stone but Comfortable Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer large rings that will make a statement and so I liked this ring. Fits true to size and doesn't spin even though it has nice weight to it. Not disappointed at all!

    Read More
    Patricia J. January 27, 2016
  • Mrs. Doris T. Evans
    Verified Purchase

    I also ordered this ring and when it arrived it was beautiful too and I have also enjoyed wearing it.

    Read More
    Doris E. January 14, 2016
  • I love this ring but the stone fell out first time
    Verified Purchase

    I therefore secured it and it fine now.

    Read More
    diesel January 1, 2016
  • Happy in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, really beautiful ❤️ Came quickly & safely in the mail❤️ Very satisfied 😍

    Read More
    Kimberly S. December 13, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Bold, classy, expensive look. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser56888 November 4, 2015
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! You will not be sorry if you buy this ring...it is a fabulous price for the quality. I loved the stone (which is real) so much that I had it set in real gold. It runs a little big, so that was the only issue - a size down would have fit me better.

    Read More
    cathyb2014 October 30, 2015
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring goes with all your fall colors.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. October 24, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is big but that is exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    tikipoo October 24, 2015
  • 28 CUSHION MUTI FACETED RING
    Verified Purchase

    DIDN'T REALIZE HOW LARGE IT IS. BECAUSE OF SIZE IT LOOKS FAKE.

    Read More
    ignatio October 20, 2015
Sponsored Links