Today: $96.49

MSRP: $190.00

Save $93.51 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 27.10 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring in Platinum over Sterling

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Way to big
    Verified Purchase

    I personally did not like the shank design and it was just WAY too big.

    Read More
    Dgurl June 25, 2016
  • Bling Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Love , love this ring . A must have if you like big bling bling rings . It's an eye catcher !

    Read More
    Gena P. June 15, 2016
  • Pdavis
    Verified Purchase

    Loved ring - couldn't get proper size but still love

    Read More
    Pamela D. May 30, 2016
  • tigerpuckett
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It shines and sparkle and it looks expensive. Lot's of compliments. Great buy!

    Read More
    tigerpuckett March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this cocktail ring.

    Read More
    Phyllis T. October 9, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    wow this is almost like the lagos rings I own. very attractive ring.

    Read More
    Ernest R April 26, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love big cocktail rings and I get so many complements every time I wear it!

    Read More
    fuentez March 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just received, this ring very gorgeous, absolutely love this ring, worth every penny, fits perfectly

    Read More
    boogie18 October 9, 2014
  • Big Ring for those who want a WOW response.
    Verified Purchase

    I love big "showy" cocktail type rings. This one does not disappoint. One would not think it is real because of the size ~ I mean who could afford it if it was real (unless you are a Mega Star) . . . but it is not cheap looking either. Very Very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    floridadecorator2 February 12, 2014
  • This ring is the real deal.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring wroth the money . It is not too expensive . I will recommended this masterpiece ring to best friend and my family.

    Read More
    maralda January 8, 2014
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    The size was very accurate. Has a lot of bling to it. A great buy!

    Read More
    marthaslagle123 December 5, 2013
  • I adore This ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is spectacular. It makes a statement without being tacky . The zirconia is very very shiny. It is an outstanding cocktail ring. If you decide to buy it you will not be disappointed,delivery was fast and I love this vendor

    Read More
    lunella November 6, 2013
  • Stone too big
    Verified Purchase

    Stone too big for every day wear. If looking for a fun huge ring to wear for special events this is your ring.

    Read More
    hollywoodk50 June 4, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL RING
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LIKE BIG RINGS, IF IS NOT A BIG AND WOW RING JUST I DO NOT WEAR THEM, SO FOR ME IF IS IS NOT AT LEAST AN INCH I SEND IT BACK, THIS FIT THE BILL!

    Read More
    starlady58 May 24, 2013
  • bold statement
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a huge statement piece to wear for the sparkle and the fun of it. This ring fits the bill. The description states that it's gold overlay, but it's not. That was fine with me, in fact I prefer the silver. The only problem was that because of the split shank it was too tight. I should have tried a larger size.

    Read More
    palsey51 April 16, 2013
  • bling!
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this ring in a seven and it fits like a 9! so, i just wear it on my middle finger, rather than my ring finger. i wish the sizing were more accurate. i love big rings and so this one fits what i like!

    Read More
    sittenfree March 13, 2013
  • CZ Gold Over Silver Emerald-cut Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous and attacks lots of attention and compliments. If you are looking for bling, then this is the ring for you. Also the quality & appearance is great. You would think because of the size that it would look gaudy but it does not, just the opposite very refined. HOTTER THAN FISH GREESE, LOVE IT LOVE IT

    Read More
    pstephens March 6, 2013
  • Ultimate CZ Gold over Silver Emerald-cut Cubic Zir
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this ring because of it's beauty. I think this ring is beautiful but a little too bulky for me. I'm kinda afraid when I see people they will think I got it like that. I really don't. Definitely a show stopper and it will turn heads because i'm sure people will mistake it for a diamond when really it is an emerald. Other than the bulkiness it's a 5 star.

    Read More
    somekindawonderful February 15, 2013
  • Positvie
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisite!!! Everyone loves this ring when I wear it!!! Absolutely beautiful!!!

    Read More
    vicmel December 28, 2012
  • Larger than life...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for the "bling" factor, however it was quite large and appeared too much on my hand. The title of this ring is "Ultimate CZ" which is very accurate...it is an ultimate! If you like big "bling" you will enjoy this ring. It is a very solid piece of jewelry and well constructed, it was just too big on my hand for my taste.

    Read More
    sybie7 October 10, 2012
Sponsored Links