Sale $40.94

MSRP: $85.00

Save $44.06 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 25.90 TCW Emerald-Cut Red Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Branch Ring Color Fun

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SAG
    Verified Purchase

    receive compliments every time I wear this ring!

    Read More
    James K. December 10, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, large deep red stone that makes a statement. Sizes run large.

    Read More
    Cathy M. August 25, 2017
  • Bold and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this years ago in a size to fit my middle finger. and just bought it again for my ring finger. It's perfect there: bold enough that it completes my outfit without more jewelry (OK; I wear earrings). Love the clear deep red stone and unusual -- but not odd -- prongs.

    Read More
    Gemnut August 17, 2017
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    The gold was a little brighter than expected ... still a nice ring.

    Read More
    Sandra February 17, 2017
  • Really Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a statement ring but can be worn any time any where. Lots of light to tell it is really "red". It is the right size for a 10 but does turn on my finger because of the weight of the stone.

    Read More
    emmajane1 February 10, 2017
  • Excelente terminación
    Verified Purchase

    Mi preferido llego rápido

    Read More
    OstkUser794145 December 26, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This ring will attract attention. It is very lovely.

    Read More
    tessamae. November 18, 2016
  • Mrs. G. D.
    Verified Purchase

    Not good the Red Cubic comes out the same day

    Read More
    guerline August 18, 2016
  • Taty
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but it was To big for my hand

    Read More
    cholla17 August 17, 2016
  • Oversized for my preference
    Verified Purchase

    stone is kind of big for my taste

    Read More
    Cindy M. July 27, 2016
  • PalmBeach 25.90 TCW Emerald-Cut Red Cubic Zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it!! the look is nice and heavy it looks like a million buck ring

    Read More
    gloria a. May 2, 2016
  • MA
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of complements on this one. Lovely for an evening out or special event.

    Read More
    MA April 14, 2016
  • Love It, Love It, Love It....
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about how "real" this ring was going to look. I have purchased other rings from this company and the gold really is beautiful and never a wearing off or turning problem. The stone is just magnificent. The entire ring is just so well made and the sizes are true. Love it, love it, love it....

    Read More
    Carole K. March 8, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was even better than I expected. A beautiful surprise.

    Read More
    John S. March 3, 2016
  • it's lovely
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought it was too big ... but I have grown to love it.

    Read More
    jeanne007 February 17, 2016
  • Irene Eubanks
    Verified Purchase

    It is avery nice ring and I like wearing it

    Read More
    Irene E. January 27, 2016
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really beautiful and RED which is what I wanted, looks just like the picture. It is a large ring, which again is what I wanted. Size was right-on!

    Read More
    scritchlow January 22, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring but it is large. If you like large rings you will like this.

    Read More
    oiljackpot January 22, 2016
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, look very nice I loved

    Read More
    Dionnet N. December 12, 2015
  • Fun and funky
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece. It's huge, but wearable. I throw it on with my real ruby earrings and necklace. It's big, but not overkill.

    Read More
    sweetveritas November 23, 2015