Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 20-piece Mixed Metal Bangles with Charms (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute but charms fall off often
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this bracelt and it was out of stock, as soon as I could order it I did. Wish I hadn't because the charms fall off and that's what was appealing to me. Way to expensive for such poor quality. I didn't wear that often for it to fail to quickly, Send your money on something with quality.

    Read More
    Janel W. March 17, 2017
  • love bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    gave as gift and she was tickled and loved it please remove

    Read More
    Connie T. February 16, 2017
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    These are so large and the charms look kind of cheap.

    Read More
    Lise R. February 4, 2017
  • Missy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice collection of bangle bracelets

    Read More
    Teresa R. January 5, 2017
  • Pretty from a far
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks nice far away, its when you look at it close up that I have a problem. This piece is a gift and there a flaws in the silver jewelry, almost like the pieces weren't completely molded together. Decent gift for a 12 year old but not your 27 year old friend.

    Read More
    Stephanie P. December 29, 2016
  • Dizzy
    Verified Purchase

    Georgeous looks expensivr

    Read More
    Deb A. November 17, 2016
  • Bangles with Charms (India)
    Verified Purchase

    This 20-piece set of metal bangles from India is the real thing! I purchased this gorgeous piece with the intention of giving my mother, sisters, and myself 5 bangles each. They loved it as much as I did. There is nothing like it as far as originality. I recommend this completely!

    Read More
    Bella November 5, 2016
  • So Hip
    Verified Purchase

    I have a girlfriend who loves these bracelets.. Great buy for so many bracelets. I recommend buying this..

    Read More
    Pamela K. September 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for me and fell in love with it and got all kinds of compliments, so I bought another one for my best friend.

    Read More
    Michele C. August 17, 2016
  • Trash
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother buying, don't know why they would sell these.

    Read More
    anisette32 July 26, 2016
  • Bangles, Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    Nice , so many ways to wear them.

    Read More
    monavtm July 15, 2016
  • Bangle braclet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets were not as pretty as they looked

    Read More
    Betty S. July 11, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful gift for my niece.

    Read More
    Charlotte J. May 8, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Theses bracelets are just gorgeous.. I love them. Dressy or casual you love these. B-Georgia

    Read More
    Beth R. April 30, 2016
  • False picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks to be all copper when it is partly gold and mostly silver!

    Read More
    Diane H. April 10, 2016
  • Gift for Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are very nice and my Granddaughter enjoys wearing them. She gets lots of compliments

    Read More
    bbgrama42 March 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. I can wear them all at once or piecemeal them out to both arms. This the kind of arm candy I love!

    Read More
    Judith W. March 14, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect casual wear jewelry. Very nice.

    Read More
    Carol J. March 4, 2016
  • Tony Helland
    Verified Purchase

    wife likes them except for the little charm things they snag on crap and are not attached very well and therefore get lost!!

    Read More
    tonyhelland March 3, 2016
  • Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Had a hard time getting them on. Washed hands and bracelets turned my wrist green!

    Read More
    Devra D. Earring clasp is made weak. Bracelet retu February 12, 2016
Sponsored Links