Sale: $46.74

MSRP: $133.00

Save $86.26 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2.99 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Engagement Anniversary Ring in Platinum over Sterling Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is identical to my fine wedding ring. I wear this everyday and put the fine one in the safe! No one who knows me can tell the difference. Like it so much I purchased this ring in 2 different sizes because sometimes my fingers tend to swell

    Read More
    susie78209 August 2, 2016
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring but the stone came out the 1st time I wore it.

    Read More
    Tiffany S. May 1, 2016
  • mary

    this ring is beautiful- very similar to my wedding ring/band and i love using it when we travel!

    Read More
    Gary S. March 10, 2016
  • Romorseful Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Don't Bother! A prong broke and won't hold the center stone. It looked nice for a couple of months...

    Read More
    JohnRus November 4, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was way bigger than expected and looked very cheap.

    Read More
    Melissa C. September 19, 2015
  • absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for myself and i absolutely love it. If you love big sparkling rings you will love it. Ive gotten many many comments and questions about it cause it looks like the real thing.. I love the ring and its fits perfectly

    Read More
    Jessica November 12, 2014
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievably real looking. You honestly would a hard time guessing if it real or not. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    kittiesx3 October 29, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this ring. It really sparkles. I wear it as costume jewelry, therefore, I try not to get it wet and I take off regularly. I keep it in it's pouch that it came in because I really do want it to last. Some reviews I read said it started to tarnish, etc., so I'm trying to keep it looking new. I do love the ring. It's just lovely!

    Read More
    belll29 November 1, 2013
  • Excellent Service for New Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The website was easy to use and search for my item. The speed of delivery and service was excellent. Packaging of the ring was impressive.

    Read More
    swcovenant September 20, 2013
  • Center stone is too big
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a replacement for my current wedding rings while I am pregnant and my fingers are swelling. This is a very pretty ring and the quality appears to be very good, however the center stone is way too big for me. I have petite fingers and it just makes the ring look obviously fake.

    Read More
    krhill13 July 17, 2013
  • To big
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is beautiful. Very pretty ring. However it is very large especially if uiu have yiu have smaller hands. The band part is very wide and thick and the center stone sticks up pretty far off the band. Again the ring itself is beautiful but seems a little gody for me. I ordered a different ring that was thinner and didn't sit up so high

    Read More
    seddings July 5, 2013
  • CZ Platinum Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My regret is that the picture did not show the height of the center stone; it is so high that it is NOT comfortable to wear everyday.

    Read More
    rustey1 June 17, 2013
  • Really Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring! It is so pretty and I was really excited to wear it, however, it does run a bit big. I am returning to order in a smaller size. I love that it looks like "real" jewelry and not fake. I'm sure some would be able to tell it's fake, but not the average person.

    Read More
    amybro March 25, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring this year (2013) for valentines day for my girlfriend, who is now my Fiance. I purchased this ring, to give to her to have something for the day I purposed, so she could have something on her finger, until we picked out the real thing. This ring looks as real as her real engagement ring! It was perfect in the size. The ring dazzles in the light, I couldn't even tell it wasn't real. The middle stone is lifted slightly than the rest of the ring, but I think it makes the ring dazzle even more. I would recommend this ring to anybody and everybody.

    Read More
    thisguy19 February 11, 2013
  • ring purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful,looked better in person. Very good quality, should wear well. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    penny418 December 28, 2012
  • Excellent

    this ring is great! if you are looking for a beautiful ring that wont cost thousands of dollars this is it! its just the right amount of bling to say "I do" if you want to make a statement on your engagement or for a lovely gift!

    Read More
    texylady October 3, 2012
  • Very Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty. It is well made and the craftmanship does not appear to be cheap. It has plenty of sparkle and shine. The only slightly negative thing I can say is that the center stone sits up much higher than the ring. I'm sure that is not an issue for most people. I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants an elegant piece of jewelry without a high price tag.

    Read More
    shoponline2 June 12, 2012
  • Beautiful...you will be Speechless

    My fiance' just proposed to me with this ring and even in low light it was beautiful and then the light hit it and i was floored .. i love this ring my friends and family also think that is beautiful and wish they had/or will receive one similar . I also loved it cause i and my fiance decided that the ring MUST BE BEAUTIFUL without the HUGE price tag and if something happened to it , it would be easy to replace and no tears shed. SO i am happy know he picked such a beautiful ring although I showed him others within and under the price range {But they HOLD NO comparable BEAUTY to this one } . I LOVE LOVE LOVE his choice and i know it was definitely from the heart . So thank u overstock and thank u hubby i LOVE MY ENGAGEMENT ring

    Read More
    mzkblove April 29, 2012
  • Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    While waiting for my engagement ring to be made, my fiance told me to find something on O.co. I loved the look of this one because it is very similar to the one that we designed. I am very happy with the quality and the sparkle that this ring provides.

    Read More
    utwitch April 19, 2012
  • poor metal workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Stones and ring design were excellent but metal workmanship on the smallest stone areas was poor and hurt the overall appearance of the ring. Rather than this area being shiny like the other metal surfaces, it appeared to have a white look to it like dried glue or something rather than the metal appearance it should have had. I loved the appearance of this ring but it will be going back due to the issue around the smalll stones. It made it appear very fake overall.

    Read More
    hungarts January 13, 2012
Sponsored Links