Sale: $31.12

MSRP: $59.00

Save $27.88 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2.94 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Waterfall Station Necklace in Yellow Gold Tone 100" Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • worked with the dress I planned it for
    Verified Purchase

    wore this was a backless dress, I wore it backwards. very pretty effect.

    Read More
    volleyballer2 October 10, 2016
  • Loved, BUT...After wearing 3-4 times, it TARNISHED
    Verified Purchase

    Picture doesn't do it justice, but after wearing only 3-4 times, it turned. Now, it is drab, dull; no way will I be able to wear it again. It would be a 5 star piece had it held its tone.

    Read More
    jenmlane September 30, 2012
  • Like it a lot
    Verified Purchase

    As long as you take care of the necklace it will last and so will the goldtone. My friend has a real one and this came very close. I didnt tell her it was a fake. So a soft cloth is what I use to clean it when I take it off and the n put in a soft cloth bag.

    Read More
    kittyna August 2, 2012
  • CZ Endless Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the necklace to match a pair of earning I have and they are a perfect match!

    Read More
    nicom July 10, 2012
  • Cheap looking !
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed when this came. It is very cheap looking. I would never wear it. I will be sending it back.

    Read More
    maxdrewmimi May 17, 2012
  • this piece tangles as you wear it
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is lovely in the box but it tangles up no matter how you wear it

    Read More
    caramia2012 April 25, 2012
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is gorgeous, delicate, feminine, looks like a 500 dollars necklace. If you are the kind of woman who likes soft pieces this is one of those.

    Read More
    mornings April 6, 2012
  • magical5
    Verified Purchase

    I am terribly dissapointed because the item was not at all attractive.

    Read More
    magical5 March 16, 2012
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful, but it's also disposable. I used it once, and wanted to use it again, to my dismay, it turned gray! What a disappointment!

    Read More
    belladonna1960 February 7, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A pleasant surprise when I opened the package. The necklace is very believable. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is the thiness of the chain which causes it to tangle.

    Read More
    kaarbjrjnkmsmk January 9, 2012
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for such A LONG TIME for a cz-by-the-yard necklace. Can't believe that I found this at such a rock bottom price. Totally worth the small amount you pay. Others start at around $$$ bucks and up from there. Especially good price for the length. Good quality as well.

    Read More
    ginger624 January 8, 2012
  • Beautiful for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the necklace when I received it. It is classy looking, not cheap. It can be worn with various necklines, sweaters and blouses and dress up any outfit. Very pretty.

    Read More
    1yoopergal January 3, 2012
  • beautiful necklace, it does tangle easily
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is just as it appears, however it tangles extremely easily. I reccommend storing it laid out or hung up to avoid this.

    Read More
    rannrob November 2, 2011
  • CZ necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This item looked beautiful on line but the quality was very poor. It tarnished immediately.

    Read More
    sandra798 September 6, 2011
  • The necklace is very slim sy
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting quality, but its so slim sy , delicate and tangles a lot..The necklace is however long but didn't have the wow factor. Its just a average necklace.

    Read More
    demani July 7, 2011
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and versatile piece. Great quality and very realistic "gold" color. Perfect!

    Read More
    ronnie123 June 13, 2011
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It is exactly what I wanted and was even better than I expected. It is very classy and looks like a much more expensive piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    1lorimc June 6, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace! Fun to wear.
    Verified Purchase

    I did weeks of searching for just the right station-necklace and am thrilled with my necklace. As usual, Overstock's price was very affordable. I' receive compliments.each time I wear my necklace. Thank you..

    Read More
    aliceo35 April 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    didivee1 March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mombo1950 December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links