Starting at: $73.99

Save $62.01 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2.89 TCW Princess-Cut Cubic Zirconia Platinum-Plated Bridal Engagement Wedding Band Set Gl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several CZs from Overstock and have loved each of them.

    Read More
    Paula S. November 15, 2016
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was just something to wear to not ruin my real wedding ring, but if they made this one in gold and diamond or white sapphire I would buy it as a second ring

    Read More
    gnatpip June 22, 2016
  • Changed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring changed colors pretty quick. I was so careful not to get it wet etc. I'm pretty disappointed because it was what we were looking for and we don't have money to spend on anything real expensive. I bought a $** ring and it's still looking great after many months. Wasted money for us!

    Read More
    Puddin November 27, 2015
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked so good in the picture. ..but just wasn't as nice as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    dollyh October 7, 2015
  • The platinum-plating doesnt last
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful when I first received it. But within a month or so the platinum plating began to wear off. It never came in contact with any harsh household cleaner and I always removed it before bed. The stones still look fabulous but I am very disappointed in the plating.

    Read More
    joeandnikki August 29, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has lots of sparkle, everybody thinks it's real. .highly recommend

    Read More
    PAMELA B. July 14, 2015
  • excellant quility
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very realistic looking ring. no phony appearance. the white appearance that some people have complained about is the platinum plaiting. that's the color of PLATINUM! If you don't know the difference then you should not be buying jewelry. the cz looks real and not to gaudy..

    Read More
    jrho69 April 25, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Less than 2 months of what I would consider conservative wear. I take them off at night and wear them only to work. The finish is already wearing off and the Copper below is showing. The description says Platinum over Silver but the tag on the center ring said "Gold Electroplate" . I would not recommend them.

    Read More
    revaburks June 15, 2014
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful! I love the look of it... If your trying to make someone special in your life smile, this will do the the job!!

    Read More
    king93 June 10, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is pretty off and on the paper. the band size was smaller than excepted, but i have had tons of liking. i would recommend this to anyone and im a very hard person to please.

    Read More
    armatha November 7, 2013
  • LOVE THE RING BUT.......
    Verified Purchase

    Its not platinum over silver! Very beautiful and sparkly ring till now.... I've wore it (middle ring only) for alil over a month and its now just turning my finger green :( I dont shower or wash dishes with it or put any lotions when I have this ring on, but I have wet it alil just a couple of times by accident. None of my 'diamonds' have fallen off. But I did get the protection plan so when it starts looking not pretty I can just send it in and get it fixed..But overall the ring is pretty...

    Read More
    mjjhdz October 3, 2013
  • the ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice but i need it in a size 6. My wife really likes it and is very pleased by it

    Read More
    michaelduce August 24, 2013
  • Not happy

    The ring was beautiful when i first got it. My husband and I were under the impression that it was really platinum over silver. He purchased my engagement ring that was the platinum over silver and after years of wear and tear, it never changed color, tarnished or changed my finger colors like this one did. I believe this ring was falsely advertised as far as what it it made of. I've only worn this set for a month and where it's wearing I see a copperish color exposed and now my finger is black and green. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    nikkiec August 8, 2013
  • disappointed

    Amazing ring, stunning in person but it doesn't last very long. Rings tarnished, a side stone fell out. Heartbreaking. We loved it so much he ordered me a new set and still ring bands are starting to tarnish. Got the first set in June when he proposed. It's August and the second set is upsetting....

    Read More
    tanisha614 August 6, 2013
  • NOT Sterling Silver
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was really pretty...for about a week. Then, as other reviewers stated, the finish wore off to reveal a copper colored metal. I purchased the warranty, so I sent the ring to them for repair. About two weeks later, it was returned bright and shiny. A week or so later, the finish was (again) wearing off. I will return it again and see what happens. There is NO WAY this is platinum over silver. there is no metal stamping on the band, only "Seta" which I think is a brand name. I bought this ring for my fiancé as a "place holder" until I could afford a "real" ring. All this ring does is remind me that I am broke and that my lady deserves better. It makes what should be the happiest moment of my life into a disappointment. Thank you Overstock for making me feel like a failure to my true love. DO NOT buy this ring. You will be disappointed, too.

    Read More
    gdrooster July 29, 2013
  • Not what I thought for quality

    We bought the rings to wear to replace my original set as I do not like to wear them out here in the Gulf Coast salt Air. Ive had the set for two months but do not wear it every day. about 4 weeks of wearing sporadically, the finish started to wear off and show a copper color. Now turns my finger black. They are shipping me a new one to see if it happens again but I will be taking this one to my jeweler when I get it to coat it in Rhodium and see if that works. I have paid way less for sterling silver rings that I have worn for 12+ years that are of better quality than the metal used on this ring.

    Read More
    jellis1471 July 13, 2013
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this ring because we both loved it and to replace my original rings. I have worn one of the bands for 5 months and the band has turned a copper color and in the last couple days it has turned my finger green and the stones no longer skarkle like they did when we first bought it. The other band I have worn for a month and it is already turning copper colored and is showing major signs of wear. This ring is definently not the quality they say it is, I have sterling silver rings that I have purchased for cheaper and they have lasted for years. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    raerae2009 June 10, 2013
  • Pretty out of the box, but has not worn well!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was paying for a sterling silver ring, but that is obviously not what I got. I don't wear the rings everyday and I usually take them off as soon as I get home. Still, as the three rings have rubbed together they are turning copper-colored. To me, this is a sign of a cheap ring, not what I thought I was getting. I am not satisfied; what are my options?

    Read More
    deboraha65 May 16, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an engagement ring. Couldn't afford a real diamond this big, and didn't want to settle for a tiny diamond. Proposed on the beach, and she said yes! She loves it!

    Read More
    jshdude May 2, 2013
  • very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap looking, it didnt look like that on the web, I sent it back

    Read More
    clcbebe05 April 17, 2013
Sponsored Links