| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $255.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2.84 TCW Marquise-Cut Garnet and Diamond Accent Ring in 10k Gold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun to wear
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has been fun to wear and is a go-to for reds.

    Read More
    sexkitty August 20, 2017
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring that fits perfectly

    Read More
    judysaves December 27, 2016
  • PK
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and she loves the vibrant color and classy setting

    Read More
    paul k. February 8, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and good value.

    Read More
    fred S. January 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous well made expensive looking ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Looks like vintage classic chic.. Well made large and subsatinal enough. Looks very expensive and classy! Winner!!

    Read More
    monicalia December 23, 2015
  • Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this ring. I receive compliments on this ring often.The garnets are beautiful. The diamonds are very small. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Claudette R. October 27, 2015
  • Stunning but Wide
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunningly beautiful ring. I bought a size 9 which fits perfectly on my left 3rd finger. The garnet stones are cut beautifully having a deep red color not that brownish one. My fingers are on the wide side. This ring has side garnet bagets with diamonds in between. Which incidently also add to the beauty of this ring. My point being that all the ring's stones may not be visible or even uncomfortable on very thin fingers. I recommend wearing on the middle finger, that should solve these issues.

    Read More
    Turtledove July 15, 2015
  • Fernande
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring... specially the middle stone. I am happy with it. Not too big.

    Read More
    fernande p. July 14, 2015
  • Vassie T
    Verified Purchase

    Given as gift. Everything my daughter wanted and more.

    Read More
    Vasiliki T. April 23, 2015
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty, but the arrangement of stones is a little wide...would probably like even more if the diamond section was thinner or left out completely. Before buying, just be certain your finger is wide enough for arrangement of stones to fit comfortably.

    Read More
    Karen B. December 24, 2014
  • Yellow Gold Garnet Ring with Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is just as pretty in person as on the web site. Good quality and fit well. Very pretty ring

    Read More
    countrybumkin November 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    frusanoff May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruth W. December 17, 2016
Sponsored Links