| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $65.49

Save $57.51 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2.84 TCW Marquise-Cut Cubic Zirconia Engagement Anniversary Ring in Platinum over Sterling

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • an eye catcher!
    Verified Purchase

    really pretty, but loses its shine after awhile

    Read More
    vholgu54 August 23, 2017
  • Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It looks like white gold and not platinum over sterling silver. I have much 14 and 18k yellow and white gold, highest sterling silver, expensive costume jewelry, however this ring looks very good with the real stuff. I even took a pic to show how good it looks on my hand.

    Read More
    Tanya H. February 10, 2017
  • Engagement Anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring I purchase is very beautiful the shine is awesome .

    Read More
    Cynthia p. January 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this everyday. Had held up nicely does not look fake at all. Wish I would have gotten it to replace my wedding set lol

    Read More
    stacy j. December 30, 2016
  • My favorite ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear on vacation to wear in place of my wedding ring. Lots of compliments on it. It is still my go to ring.

    Read More
    Leslie D. August 30, 2016
  • Turned black quick
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was beautiful when I got it. I took care of it and did not wear it in water or cleaning. It turned black quickly. I was not happy with this ring

    Read More
    Leilani J. June 8, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    many compliments on this one

    Read More
    Mary S. May 17, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It started to turn, I don't think it was 925 silver! so the customer returned it to me and I couldn't sell it!!!

    Read More
    carybarrios May 12, 2016
  • Very Shiny Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I know CZ isn't the REAL real deal, and platinum plating over silver is Gold's under-appreciated stepsister... But I don't care - I LOVE my ring!!!

    Read More
    Lacy L. April 30, 2016
  • BOB *************
    Verified Purchase

    PURCHASED FOR MY WIFE AND SHE REALLY DIDN'T LIKE IT ! RETURNED .

    Read More
    BOB R. April 27, 2016
  • Shelly V
    Verified Purchase

    Looked much better on line then in person returned item will not buy these types of jewelry again

    Read More
    Shelly V. April 20, 2016
  • Classy ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is set very close to my real wedding ring, although in silver, not gold. The silver holds up well and the stones are sparkling and pretty. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Ricarda C. April 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful. It sparkles and the stones look like the real thing. Worth the money!

    Read More
    RuDonna K. March 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this ring! It sparkles like no other. The only problems I had was that the "platinum" chipped pretty badly when I first got it, so it made it look and feel really cheap. I'v had the ring for over a year, and now that all of the plating is gown, and it's down to just the Sterling, it's much better. The main stone is also worn a bit, but it's a promise ring, and for the price, it's still looks great!

    Read More
    FutureMrsJohnson February 19, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The middle stone is much bigger than shown in picture. Could be smaller.

    Read More
    Shelby February 16, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture, even more stunning in person.

    Read More
    keekee9131 February 8, 2016
  • Happy in SC
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some sparkle to take on a cruise. This is perfect. Very pretty. Not over the top. Not a disaster if something happens to it. Perfect!

    Read More
    linda s. February 5, 2016
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect for out of town trips. The smaller diamonds are not all quite centered.

    Read More
    brandiwiseman December 10, 2015
  • Betty in Indiana
    Verified Purchase

    For the price.....This ring looks real. It shines and is beautiful to look at. Everyone thinks it is the real deal. I love wearing it and the size is perfect . The ring stands up high but not too high and shines bright. Would recommend to anyone wanting a ring that looks this beautiful but Doesn't want to pay the cost of real diamonds.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. December 2, 2015
  • Mrs. Marilyn ******
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend wanted it for when she went out for dinner, etc. She really likes it to wear beside her small band.

    Read More
    shemar1 October 16, 2015
Sponsored Links