Starting at: $194.49

Save $185.51 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2.50 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia 10k Gold 3-Stone Bridal Engagement Ring Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is Beautiful, not too flashy to wear everyday.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. June 2, 2017
  • Wowza!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this ring and purchased it for my 10 year anniversary. We didn't want to spend a whole lot and this is exactly what I wanted. Sparkly, eye-catching, nice design and quality. Love it! Looks real to me.

    Read More
    christy02 April 11, 2017
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it. Got so I did not need to wear my real diamond every day.

    Read More
    Carol H S. February 28, 2017
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this! I can't afford diamonds, and these sparkle just like them.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. November 4, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself and couldn't be happier with it!

    Read More
    Melia T. October 7, 2016
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring , was very satisfied with the quality. Thank you

    Read More
    elitepolls April 14, 2016
  • 3 stone Bridal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We selected this ring as a backup for my wifes engagement ring. It was a good selection because of the quality Design and Craftmanship.

    Read More
    scwilson March 22, 2016
  • retired2wice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is fabulous. I wear it with my gold wedding band and it is breathtaking. I get so many compliments on it. If anything ever happened to it, I would be heartbroken as I wear it every day!

    Read More
    retired2wice December 18, 2015
  • 3 stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, fast delivery. stones were larger than I expected.

    Read More
    Lynda F. July 29, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    everyone thinks it's real! Stones are large - so if your not comfortable wearing a large ring this is not for you. I think the quality is wonderful!

    Read More
    Kirsten S. March 20, 2015
  • Gold CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a gold band for some stones that I already had; this fit the bill

    Read More
    finejewelrysnob June 23, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Stones are large. I ordered in a 9 (my size) and it was to big for me. I returned it, not because of quality, just size. Would love the same ring with a little smaller stones.

    Read More
    jodsme April 19, 2013
  • absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    this is an absolutely beautiful ring! stones are a bit on the large size, but entirely believable. they sparkle beautifully and the k gold makes the ring more magnificent! so much comes in silver, but i cannot wear silver, so this is so perfect!

    Read More
    jmos04 November 2, 2012
  • Absolutely spectacular.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is everything I was hoping for. I wanted a 3 stone ring to switch out from my engagement ring and this is so believable and gorgeous. I would recommend this ring to anyone who has sytle and enjoys wearing a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    camls01 August 20, 2012
  • legendslady
    Verified Purchase

    The middle stone fell out before I had worn it 24 hours. I was not satisfied with the quality

    Read More
    legendslady August 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rick h. March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    warn February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    don s. May 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra R. April 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John T. April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links