Sale: $26.12

MSRP: $48.00

Save $21.88 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2.40 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Eternity Hoop Earrings 14k Gold-Plated Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Size perfect for a toddler, not an adult.
    Verified Purchase

    Too tiny for an adult (even if you like small earrings) to wear!

    Read More
    Joan D. April 17, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Would buy them again.

    Read More
    crystal m. April 3, 2017
  • nice earring
    Verified Purchase

    pretty earrings but small than I expect for my long hair.

    Read More
    kimken March 28, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these hoops back in February and have worn them consistently. In May one of the crystals fell out and had to be glued back in. That's why I only gave 4 stars and not 5. Luckily it was towards the back of the earring so it wasn't that noticeable. Overall I've enjoyed these small hoops. They are about the size of a nickel but very pretty. Can easily be worn with t-shirt and jeans or a romantic dinner. As I stated earlier, I wear these consistently and have really enjoyed them.

    Read More
    Karen D. June 1, 2016
  • very nice for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    ordered these earring-love them-wear them everyday to work

    Read More
    Patricia G. March 30, 2016
  • Best Gift Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother for Christmas and she's worn them every day since. The color is still a beautiful gold and she loves them!!

    Read More
    Brandy M. B. February 13, 2016
  • my favs
    Verified Purchase

    wear thes w jeans and dresses luv luv em

    Read More
    Vicki O. September 22, 2015
  • Pretty small
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were pretty , but to small for an adult ,would be just the right size for a child age four to maybe ten years old .

    Read More
    Dianna C. September 3, 2015
  • Exactly as described. I LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    The size, design, color...I like everything.

    Read More
    momosan May 13, 2015
  • bgott
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. I like huggie earings. These are great for every day wear. Not over done but elegant.

    Read More
    BARBARA G. March 14, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I let my mom borrow these and she loved them so much I insisted she keep them and I bought myself another pair. Classy and sparkly! Totally worth it!

    Read More
    ktruelove September 20, 2014
  • Perfect size for day or night wear
    Verified Purchase

    look spiffy ANYTIME when you wear these earrings. Great price,great look.

    Read More
    nanaellie April 23, 2014
  • Ultimate
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were too small . I thought the product was of a larger size.

    Read More
    ark19144 April 10, 2014
  • Happy great-granny
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well-made and beautiful. Their style is simple and yet elegant.

    Read More
    rl123 April 1, 2014
  • The earrings is okay
    Verified Purchase

    The style looks good but the yellow gold looks too fake

    Read More
    buiphuong1 January 7, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The item is goog my kids liks them my friend also want the item for her daughter

    Read More
    nadsire October 4, 2013
  • Posts were to big to get into my ears
    Verified Purchase

    I have never purchased earrings that I couldn't get into my ears but I did this time and had to return them. Truly disappointed because I loved them. The posts were just large. The quality of them was very good for that one major problem. I hope someone else will order them and they work well for them.

    Read More
    lineback September 18, 2013
  • mrs.June Hughes
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings. They meet my expectations......i would recommend them to a friend.........

    Read More
    junesewer July 12, 2013
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the size and kind I wanted. I was happy with the purchace.

    Read More
    rugmadam April 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa J. May 11, 2017
Sponsored Links