Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $42.48

MSRP: $95.00

Save $52.52 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2.35 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Halo Drop Earrings in .925 Sterling Silver Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for Day or evening wear!

    Read More
    Denise C. July 18, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they sparkle when they catch the light. They're well made and I get complements when I wear them; actually will be looking for another pair in case I lose these.

    Read More
    Jane C. June 18, 2017
  • hbcalifornia
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend purchase.

    Read More
    hbcalifornia January 4, 2017
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings which are a perfect size and look real. Not too big or too small and hang nicely on earlobe.

    Read More
    ellen111 November 26, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    They are very sparkling and look real

    Read More
    Dale C. November 5, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't really impressed with these earrings. They are hollow in back and the cubic zirconia wouldn't fool anyone into thinking they were diamonds.

    Read More
    Julia C. September 25, 2016
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to wear to my daughter's wedding, they looked fabulous. I like the size of these, I am a petite women so I cannot wear big earrings. This review is several years past my date of purchase, the earrings still look as good as the day they arrived. Great purchase.

    Read More
    whoopydo September 14, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely. I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    Donna H. March 4, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived broken. Too cheap for me to waste my time returning. Save your money...they look cheap and are worst then that. Very tiny Yuck!

    Read More
    arrawannaa February 24, 2016
  • Round Cubic Zirconia Halo Drop Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , well made. I love them .

    Read More
    Patricia H. February 23, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, realistic shines perfectly

    Read More
    Deidra T. February 6, 2016
  • SPARKLES
    Verified Purchase

    I love these ratings. They look great.

    Read More
    Sagrario M. February 6, 2016
  • meisty
    Verified Purchase

    beautifully made ,light and comfortable to wear and enhances what I wear.

    Read More
    meisty January 29, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really hope she likes them

    Read More
    hbh December 22, 2015
  • Great earings
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are another favorite. They look so nice and I never have to prey about if people think they are real or not...

    Read More
    LAF. December 16, 2015
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkly. Look like costume jewelry but they do add a nice bling to your outfit.

    Read More
    muthershopper December 7, 2015
  • Truly lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect mid size earrings. I get so many compliments on them.

    Read More
    dcdunnington December 5, 2015
  • Loli
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings and looks very real! Made well, and very sparkly!

    Read More
    lhirohata November 25, 2015
  • Elegant earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am keeping these for myself!!

    Read More
    Pamela F. November 25, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought these on a whim because of the price--absolutely love them!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links