Sale $34.19

Save $3.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2.28 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Three-Stone Anniversary Ring 14k Gold-Plated Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real. Setting a bit bulky.

    Read More
    swackhammer July 18, 2017
  • Pretty ring but gold is too yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Ring too yellow for my taste. Doesn't look real. Pretty ring if they tone it down to look more like yellow gold. It was too big for my finger and I had to return it.

    Read More
    wamgreg March 15, 2017
  • WOW !
    Verified Purchase

    Delightful to look at, fun to wear, lots of compliments.

    Read More
    B. Joyce F. February 21, 2017
  • Fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    Was going to return this, but it cost almost as much to return it as it does to keep it. I ended up keeping it for this reason only. I would never of purchased it if I say it in person looks like a *** pick up very disappointing.

    Read More
    OstkUser672277 December 5, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Deborah O. September 6, 2016
  • Next best thing to real
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, it looks really nice, get compliments all the time, would recommend

    Read More
    Donzetta H. January 9, 2016
  • Doctor
    Verified Purchase

    While I love his ring, I would like to have it replicated in 10 k golf. It is not holding Up well with every day wear

    Read More
    marylavengood November 28, 2015
  • Perfect Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful ring so delicate and stunning. Thank you - good quality!

    Read More
    Fabiana G. August 26, 2015
  • Doesn't look real
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are too big and the setting looks crude. It is not a convincing replacement for a diamond ring. I didn't send it back but I probably won't wear it. It shouts "fake".

    Read More
    swangirl50 February 17, 2014
  • fun ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a fun ring! I got it today and was open minded about what an $**ring would look like. I was really surprised. It is a great piece to wear as a cocktail ring or out for the night. I don't know how the metal would hold up to daily wear, but I didn't get it for daily wear. It is really heavy and the stones sparkle incredibly! The only way my freinds will be able to tell it's not real is because they know I'd never spend $4000+ on a ring!!!! I highly recommend this fun piece!

    Read More
    pharmnicki November 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jackie J. January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cutiepi7 January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melody July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links