Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $42.48

MSRP: $85.00

Save $42.52 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2.20 TCW Pear-Cut Blue Topaz Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price and prompt delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and prompt delivery!

    Read More
    Overstock Rocks December 30, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of ear rings...

    Read More
    Debra F. January 22, 2016
  • Mother of the bride
    Verified Purchase

    We shipped them back. One was silver the other was black at the top of the dangle. Very very disappointed

    Read More
    Margaret M. August 11, 2015
  • Great Gift.
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great gift item.

    Read More
    Beth B. April 22, 2015
  • Dalton
    Verified Purchase

    The pair if earrings I received look exactly like the picture. The color of the stones is just a tiny bit lighter than other Swiss blue stones I have. I think that they were a bit expensive but then I think most jewelry is too expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser20583 February 18, 2015
  • Cricket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I ordered these earrings to match the pendant, even though from a different company, they match perfectly.

    Read More
    ccdolos January 7, 2015
  • Beautiful, high quality earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earrings to go with a pendant. Match beautifully. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    duffy518 September 25, 2014
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are as nice as they appear on-line. We purchased these for my sister's birthday. She loved them from the minute she saw them and says she is always receiving compliments on them. A good purchase.

    Read More
    tomhighplains September 5, 2014
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I Love EVERYTHING about the earrings, except the stones. They are a very pale blue and I bought them to go with a blue topaz ring. They are very different colors. Earrings are great size and move nicely. I kept them and will just have to buy an aquamarine to match them,

    Read More
    k345123 May 13, 2013
  • Light stones
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are pretty pale and light. Looks more like aquamarine than blue topaz but for the money I couldn't expect more expensive stones. They look very nice on and should be a nice compliment to my wardrobe.

    Read More
    12diane May 10, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings was everything they said they would be. Just beautiful

    Read More
    bubbub April 23, 2013
  • Pretty, but color little light
    Verified Purchase

    Although the blue color is pretty, they are actually lighter than blue topaz and looks more like acquamarine. But they are still very nice. This is why I gave it a 4 instead of 5 (the color).

    Read More
    everydaygal April 12, 2013
  • Lovely and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with these earrings. so beautiful and dainty. Very glad I bought them. Nice earrings.

    Read More
    joyl22 April 11, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    bought as gift. Wife was well pleased. They matched up quite well with a ring that was purchased earlier.

    Read More
    opti1 April 11, 2013
  • Very pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    Not very impressed with the Quality of sterling silver.

    Read More
    pt416 March 8, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as bridesmaids gifts and they are perfect. They are gorgeous and quite well made. Definitely worth the cost and they will be loved.

    Read More
    Thx September 22, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful! I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    ali3521 December 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Randie T. March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links