| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $40.37

MSRP: $85.00

Save $44.63 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2.17 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Silvertone Fox Ring Glam CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silver Fox
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun ring to wear. Nice purchase.

    Read More
    Naomi R. November 18, 2015
  • Very pretty but too large for my small hands
    Verified Purchase

    Someone with large hands will enjoy this well made sparkler. It is whimsical and stunning. Just too large for my petite digits.

    Read More
    jonst July 15, 2014
  • This watch looks very nice, good price.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this watch, bought as a gift for my niece and she loves it too.

    Read More
    dogfriendlyhousehold December 6, 2013
  • Silvertone Fox Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice costume jewelry. Beautiful and well made. Love it.

    Read More
    doklakadk September 25, 2013
  • whimsical and lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are not a fan of big, heavy cocktail rings, I would suggest that you avoid this! It is very sparkly and so will probably look good with minimal jewelry/ rings on other fingers. It is whimsical, fun and looks better in real person. I am, usually. not a fan of big pieces but this is a gift and somehow, I DO like this! It is a bit snug on my middle finger and I wear a size 6........you may want to buy a size up if you like it to sit a bit loose(like I do). Over all, this is a lovely ring and am happy with this gift. Thanks!

    Read More
    sbsg July 15, 2013
  • very pretty but it turns green to my grand daughte
    Verified Purchase

    Every thing is good but stains the fingers and i did not returned because some other person liked too much and took it to another country

    Read More
    coralita May 31, 2013
  • Great Statement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is more brilliant in person. Have only had few days, but have gotten compliments. A tad flashy if worn with other bold jewelry, so better worn alone or with other modest accessories.

    Read More
    deyanna March 30, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality attractive, Fun ring. It's a perfect cocktail type ring. Finish is smooth and bright. Love it!

    Read More
    dlfkjaer December 13, 2012
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing, after wanting a fox ring for over a year with prices from $50 and up I was happy to find out that Overstock had the best deal on such an unusual find. This same exact ring cost up to $20 more on other sites. It is beautiful and intricate, I wear this ring everday and it holds up well (After 1 month). No rust or missing stones even with everyday handwashing. It is a little heavy on the hand and is sized 1/2 size too big but thats perfect for me because I alternate the fingers I put it on. It has the perfect look on the middle finger!

    Read More
    spacecat8 November 21, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute, fun ring. Definitely worth the price. The only reason I said 4 stars instead of 5 is the sizing runs big. I got a 7 expecting to wear it on my middle finger, but instead I have to wear it on my index or get someof those things you put on the ring to make it smaller.

    Read More
    cabbagesarah January 30, 2012
  • Just Lovely!

    I love this ring! My husband bought it for me for Christmas knowing that I love all things whimsical and it is so pretty in person. It is large and makes quite a statement. I found it to be a little large for my ring finger so I will probably wear it on my middle finger instead.

    Read More
    jennecy December 26, 2011
Sponsored Links