Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $54.74

MSRP: $133.00

Save $78.26 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2.11 TCW Marquise-Cut Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Ring Glam CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms chris
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring love the way it looks

    Read More
    Christine H. June 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint is Silver scratches easily

    Read More
    Rebecca M. May 28, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, great shine and I get a lot of nice remaks

    Read More
    Linda g. May 24, 2017
  • Well satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Well satisfied, Looks great.

    Read More
    Lorenzo C. May 24, 2017
  • Very nice appearance!
    Verified Purchase

    Has worn very well, retaining appearance nicely.

    Read More
    Sherry G. April 11, 2017
  • Marquise cubic zirconia ss ring
    Verified Purchase

    Marquise is my favorite cut. This is beautiful and compares to my real marquise rings. My genuine diamond rings are in gold, so i took a chjance with this ring and I Love it.

    Read More
    Jo Ann S. April 6, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very nice. Looks so real and wears nice. People take a double take when they notice it on your finger. Think you paid a lot of money for it. And the size is perfect. Not to big so that it looks phoney and goes well with your real silver jewelry.

    Read More
    Tanya H. March 31, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring would have been beautiful but the stone was a little crooked. It was pretty but u would not mistake for a real diamond

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 23, 2017
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning! I have to smile and cross my fingers and I don't tell people it is not real!!

    Read More
    MamaKat March 12, 2017
  • most attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I'd lost my engagement ring. My husband was delighted with the simple, classic looks. Fit is excellent. I may consider ordering other varieties for fun.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn G. January 24, 2017
  • AnnH
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, workmanship super.

    Read More
    Ann H. January 13, 2017
  • classy looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love classy, and classic rings.....and this one fits the bill! It's unique and quite 'real' looking. I get compliments every time i wear it. It's one of my favorites. The size if right on!

    Read More
    pihb January 9, 2017
  • Star of the show
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing look and feel of this ring. I get compliments every time I wear it. Even a jeweler thought it was the real thing!

    Read More
    Jane W. January 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    looks like a diamond, could not be happier

    Read More
    Lori S. January 7, 2017
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real! Fits well. Happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Sue C. November 30, 2016
  • Love it but disappointed at the same time
    Verified Purchase

    I love the band on this piece. The sterling silver adds "BAM" to this piece, which is what I wanted. However, there are a couple of scratches on each side of the band. One side is considerably larger than the other. Not sure if I will keep this ring or return it. I love it so I do not want to return it but the one scratch is very noticeable and I cannot seem to get it out with a soft cloth. Therefore I'm giving this an overall rating of 4 stars.

    Read More
    OstkUser431422 August 15, 2016
  • Palm Beach Marquise-Cut CZ Sterling Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Needless to say, I am thrilled with this ring! It is GORGEOUS! It fits perfectly and looks very nice on my finger. One would assume that it is a diamond, very realistic looking. This is definitely for someone who loves 'bling'. This is for you if you love beautiful things!

    Read More
    ruthsaint August 1, 2016
  • Fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    Appeared much nicer in the photos. Looks like very inexpensive costume jewelry. Disappointed when I received it and saw it upfront.

    Read More
    mediamutts May 9, 2016
  • hot
    Verified Purchase

    no life to this ring at all very dull

    Read More
    Regina H. May 4, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    stone is too large, looks too fake

    Read More
    Rubye C. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links