Sale $39.99

Save $10.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2.10 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver 3-Stone Ring Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • small town shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, decent looking item for the price.

    Read More
    Small town shopper September 24, 2016
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring...a little less substantial than I thought it would be. Lighter than expected. I wear it every day and get regular compliments.

    Read More
    Cindy M. February 10, 2016
  • CZ 3 stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, but does not look real. Stones look very fake.

    Read More
    pslots November 6, 2015
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring with a thick silver band. The cz stones are big and bright. Really happy with it :-).

    Read More
    lotuslily October 27, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simple and elegant!

    Read More
    Larry B. October 5, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not true to size otherwise all my other rings are wrong

    Read More
    angelia11 September 9, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome clarity. Loved it

    Read More
    Linda M. July 7, 2015
  • My wedding ring replica
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is an exact replica of my wedding ring. I wear this one while on vacation (beach, sand, ocean, etc) and any other time there is a chance my authentic diamonds could be damaged, lost, or stolen. It works out prefectly and no one ever knows the difference...not even my husband.

    Read More
    kbecerra7 December 26, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It looks stunning, feels great, and has great sparkle to it. I would definitely recommend this friend.

    Read More
    janicehursey March 10, 2014
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing I thought of when I opened this ring box was, "What in the world is that between the stones?" It looks like something yellowish between them, but I think it's just the way the stone mounts are designed. I also wasn't overly impressed with the stones themselves. It just didn't feel right to me so I returned it.

    Read More
    stenochick February 5, 2014
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring, looks like the real thing! Beautiful ! Get lots of comments. Can['t beat it for the value.

    Read More
    girlpack December 26, 2013
  • beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    and again this is more brilliant than the real diamonds I have which are top notch. overstock I have replicas of all my real jewelery and there perfect. two rings I have I took to jewelers and had them create a real diamond ring from these rings from u.

    Read More
    mrpreston80 October 7, 2013
  • Ring was not what I was hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was not satisfied with this purchase, so I did return it.

    Read More
    cajuncase February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. The diamonds look real and they sparkle beautifully. I got complements the first day I wore it.

    Read More
    kjv1955 December 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    edgarsmom June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sherriebell August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Billie D. August 22, 2016