| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $195.29

Was: $218.49

Save $23.20 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Engagement Ring in 10k Gold Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great RIng!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for Travel. Sparkles for everyday wear too! Proposed with this ring overseas to make sure that I didn't have the stress associated with losing it or getting it stolen. I would highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Andrew August 7, 2017
  • Too colorful
    Verified Purchase

    It had more color than a real diamond does

    Read More
    Sally M. May 12, 2017
  • Touch of class
    Verified Purchase

    wearing it during the repair of my wife's ring, no one knew the difference

    Read More
    Kevin H. February 10, 2017
  • MOUNTING TOO LIGHT WEIGHT AND THIN
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly, the solitaire ring mounting is far too light weight and thin. You can barely see it. It's supporting a 2ct. round cz and looks puny and cheap with the large stone. I've returned the ring and will find a replacement for it, as I'm replacing my lost wedding ring, and really like the large selection of cz rings that Overstock carries.

    Read More
    MensaMargo November 25, 2016
  • AL
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. We bought it to hold my real wedding band set on my finger which is too large now. It is really pretty. I'm disappointed in the sizing and how thin the band is. I got a size 7, my normal size. It's huge!!! Now I have to return it and get a size 6. I'm not happy about this

    Read More
    Arlene L. February 26, 2016
  • not the same ring pictured
    Verified Purchase

    the ring i received has a much thinner band - and i haven't had it measured - but it is larger than every size 6 ring i own. the mounting on this ring is gold - not the silver mounting that is pictured. i am returning because there are so many inconsistencies i do not think the ring i received is the ring i ordered.

    Read More
    jmichele1 February 21, 2016
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    the ring band is very very thin. It doesn't compensate for the stone. Looks fake. I need to return. Don't like or recommend at all.

    Read More
    ojasa November 30, 2015
  • My Cousin purchased this for his girlfriend
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it and it works until he can afford something nicer later.

    Read More
    Keisha A. November 10, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it! Even looks better than her real ring she wears on occasion

    Read More
    enforcer November 10, 2015
  • Love my ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my ring. It was exactly what expected!!

    Read More
    Julie R. October 14, 2015
  • BETTER THAN INSURANCE
    Verified Purchase

    We travel a lot and I have always worried that my wife might lose her engagement ring, or we might become a target of robbers, but when I ran across the CZ ring in 10K gold I immediately thought "I'll get this and leave the real one at home". The clincher was the solid gold, opposed to plating, which always wears through and looks fake. 10K looks the same as 14K or 18K and is less expensive. If this gets lost or stolen it's a shame, but not a disaster!

    Read More
    Charles C. February 3, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful ring. Crystal is very clear. 10K yellow gold gives warm feeling. I have several rings from other company. This is the best one I liked the most.

    Read More
    ohk01 February 8, 2014
  • really big looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how big and fake the ring looked. I am sending it back....

    Read More
    cyclegirlie September 28, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a faux engagement ring to take on a trip in the place of my real one. This did the trick! I think it looks close to the size of a 2 carat diamond and looked gorgeous!

    Read More
    letty318 July 17, 2013
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a ring to wear when traveling. I don't like to keep my jewelry in the hotel safe. this is perfect it's beautiful it looks nice and I don't have to worry

    Read More
    judybaer June 25, 2013
  • i LOVE this ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring! it looks like thousands of dollars worth of diamond. it just glows, even in dim light. it is sooo worth every penny spent on it!!!

    Read More
    jmos04 March 23, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the ring for about a month, and have had many compliments on the ring. It looks beautiful and feels great on my hand.

    Read More
    bevdel2002 February 20, 2012
  • Fabulous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this with specials, discounts, and free shipping -- made it comletely worth the price. The sizing was fair, I ordered a six and am a 6.5 so it fits snug but itsnt too tight (I can still fit it over my knuckle). Very shiny and showy, but not too gaudy. The cz is about the same size as 1.5 carat diamond, which is more than I wanted, but still not excessively huge like a cocktail ring.

    Read More
    luvbug4406 December 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa L. June 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas W. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links