Sale Starts at: $32.39

Save $62.61 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band in Sterling Silver Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Stones don't sparkle at all--- never seen a ring with crystal stones that look as flat and dull as these do. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    memawto2 March 5, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with the 2ct solitaire round cz ring made by the same company and I get so many compliments on each. You'd never know they're not real diamonds.

    Read More
    Care B. March 1, 2017
  • Really nice, well worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real, I have been wearing this everyday. Simple but very elegant. I have mixed and matched with other silver rings and it adds a lot of bling.

    Read More
    Teri C. January 24, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I lost a diamond in my wedding ring so I was looking for a cheap replacement until I could get it fixed. The problem with this ring is that the pieces that hold the diamond in stock up so far it hurts your hand and fingers and well as anyone holding your hand. Now I have to get something else

    Read More
    Aaron L. January 5, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    just adore my ring, very pretty.

    Read More
    Carmen F. December 31, 2016
  • Great ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Long lasting quality...beautiful

    Read More
    George C. December 24, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    A little something to wear that looks amazing!

    Read More
    greatforless November 5, 2016
  • Tori
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but very uncomfortable..

    Read More
    OstkUser243596 November 1, 2016
  • Mrs Carol Perry
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a beautiful as picture.. I have small hands and wear a size 6 ring.. The ring is a little loose but can't fall off but it looks awesome on.. Five stars not enough I want to give it10...

    Read More
    csperry June 29, 2016
  • nice ring for price
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS A LITTLE SMALL FOR A SIZE 6, BUT OVERALL FITS AND LOOKS NICELY.

    Read More
    Maria B. February 26, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring very small. My real rings are a size 7 on my ring finger, so that's what I ordered and I barely goes on in the morning

    Read More
    OstkUser88007 February 24, 2016
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect ring when your on a budget!

    Read More
    teresa f. February 12, 2016
  • Big and bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable to wear at all. Sending this back.

    Read More
    Sarah P. February 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it alone or with solitaires I have. Love it.

    Read More
    Carley W. January 13, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a replacement while I am working in the hospital and did not want to wear my real one. works great. wear it every day

    Read More
    Kimberly B. September 9, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This band goes great with my engagement ring and doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    Ryan W. June 18, 2015
  • Nice, for a fake
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ring. I don't think anyone would mistake it for "real" but it's fun to wear. I wear a size 10. which can be hard to find. It fits well. Because there are "stones" all the way around, it can be a bit uncomfortable at times when closing your fist...but not too bad. Overall - I like it a lot. I've had it a few months and it still looks good, no loss of color.

    Read More
    ISH October 5, 2014
  • CZ Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    Before I purchased this I visited the jewelry store & tried on several of the eternity bands. I was not impressed & you certainly don't get much for the money. The CZ ring I purchased is more beautiful & sparkly than any of the choices in the jewelry store. Have received several compliments from others who think it is real diamonds. I did purchase the insurance so that it can be replaced, if necessary. Now that i've started wearing it - I don't want to be without it. I LOVE it!!!!

    Read More
    glm200412 January 8, 2014
  • Great pregnancy ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Neither my engagement ring nor wedding bands fit starting in month 5 of pregnancy. I searched many sites for repleacements. Overstock.com had both rings and they look fabulous! I get compliments on them all the time. My husband frowns because the fake diamonds are bigger than my real ones! Ha! Anyway, i am very pleased!

    Read More
    ldreingold July 26, 2013
  • This really is an amazing ring
    Verified Purchase

    Once again I am thrilled to have received my eternity band the CZ diamonds look better than the real diamonds It looks so amazing that everyone complaints me, it looks great alone or with another ring ,.

    Read More
    rib1jewels August 30, 2012
Sponsored Links