| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $52.49

Save $42.51 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band in Sterling Silver Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2tcw round cz eternity ring in sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Exactly what I hoped for and at such a great price too

    Read More
    charl438 September 2, 2017
  • Denver
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this band with my Diamond wedding ring,it's blends perfectly, you would never know this beautiful band wasn't real unless told someone it was. so not hesitate to buy if your thinking about it,you will not be disappointed, hope this helps !!!

    Read More
    joliegirl June 22, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds fell out of band within a week

    Read More
    Brad B. April 5, 2017
  • Lost a stone
    Verified Purchase

    I lost a stone from this ring the rist time I wore it!!! Junk!!!

    Read More
    jodi l. March 27, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Stones don't sparkle at all--- never seen a ring with crystal stones that look as flat and dull as these do. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    memawto6 March 5, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with the 2ct solitaire round cz ring made by the same company and I get so many compliments on each. You'd never know they're not real diamonds.

    Read More
    Care Nowaczewski March 1, 2017
  • Really nice, well worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real, I have been wearing this everyday. Simple but very elegant. I have mixed and matched with other silver rings and it adds a lot of bling.

    Read More
    Teri C. January 24, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I lost a diamond in my wedding ring so I was looking for a cheap replacement until I could get it fixed. The problem with this ring is that the pieces that hold the diamond in stock up so far it hurts your hand and fingers and well as anyone holding your hand. Now I have to get something else

    Read More
    Aaron L. January 5, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    just adore my ring, very pretty.

    Read More
    Carmen F. December 31, 2016
  • Great ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Long lasting quality...beautiful

    Read More
    George C. December 24, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    A little something to wear that looks amazing!

    Read More
    greatforless November 5, 2016
  • Tori
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but very uncomfortable..

    Read More
    OstkUser243596 November 1, 2016
  • Mrs Carol Perry
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a beautiful as picture.. I have small hands and wear a size 6 ring.. The ring is a little loose but can't fall off but it looks awesome on.. Five stars not enough I want to give it10...

    Read More
    csperry June 29, 2016
  • nice ring for price
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS A LITTLE SMALL FOR A SIZE 6, BUT OVERALL FITS AND LOOKS NICELY.

    Read More
    Maria B. February 26, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring very small. My real rings are a size 7 on my ring finger, so that's what I ordered and I barely goes on in the morning

    Read More
    OstkUser88007 February 24, 2016
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect ring when your on a budget!

    Read More
    teresa f. February 12, 2016
  • Big and bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable to wear at all. Sending this back.

    Read More
    Sarah P. February 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it alone or with solitaires I have. Love it.

    Read More
    Carley W. January 13, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a replacement while I am working in the hospital and did not want to wear my real one. works great. wear it every day

    Read More
    Kimberly B. September 9, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This band goes great with my engagement ring and doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    Ryan W. June 18, 2015
Sponsored Links