Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $86.69

Save $15.30 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2 Piece 6.09 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set in Sterling Silver Glam CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CZ bridal ring set
    Verified Purchase

    The finish on the silver has worn badly.

    Read More
    rhjkkj August 19, 2017
  • rings
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are awesome, very large stones, not unbelievably so. Very pretty.

    Read More
    luvacooper11 February 19, 2017
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    To big to look real. Wanted to wear to replace wedding ring..but it didn't look good

    Read More
    DeAnn B. February 3, 2017
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. LARGE stone ---the accompanying ring is great to wear alone. Very nice.

    Read More
    Sue C. November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    On the bold side but who cares!! Beautiful set that looks fantastic on!

    Read More
    tat2momma September 16, 2016
  • Bought Tonwear for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this set! So beautiful! I get compliments all the time!!! Loved so much I bought it in gold too!

    Read More
    Ashley H. July 4, 2016
  • Big and Full of BLING!
    Verified Purchase

    I save this ring set to wear when I go "out on the town" and want to look extra "shiny". This set is so much fun to wear, and you don't have to worry about losing your real wedding set, which is safely at home.

    Read More
    Patrick'swife May 17, 2016
  • CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and love to wear the pieces separately and together!!

    Read More
    rejji April 25, 2016
  • Major Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and you can't miss it, but I did lose two stones.

    Read More
    silvercrazy February 21, 2016
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    My niece fell in love with it

    Read More
    happymama3 December 9, 2015
  • Definitely costume quality
    Verified Purchase

    The size and quality of the CZ is most definitely costume. It sadly does not appear real in any way, so if you are looking for something to wear as a replacement for the real thing while on holiday, etc. this may not be what you're looking for.

    Read More
    Mary H. October 31, 2015
  • Unhappy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The ring set was not as pretty in person as pictured. The engagement ring looks very cheap from the side view. Within 3 days of normal wear, the shiny coating on the rings started to wear off making them look tarnished. The surface went from being smooth to being rough and uneven. I do not plan to return the set. Unfortunately, I did not read the return policy for jewelry before my purchase. Lots of rules. I would rather keep the set than get a partial refund or possibly no refund. I am very hesitant to make any future purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    Brenda R. October 1, 2015
  • Miss CAL
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! You won't be disappointed ~ I receive many compliments :)

    Read More
    Christine L. May 1, 2015
  • never again
    Verified Purchase

    way over priced what ever metal was used had a bad effect on my skin no good

    Read More
    Rosealie M. April 21, 2015
  • wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. Worth every penny. Wore them on my last cruise. I received many compliments.

    Read More
    therese M. April 7, 2015
  • Big Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted band only but had to purchase the set. It is a beautiful set; engagement ring is big!

    Read More
    Jackie C. January 6, 2015
  • Palm Beach Wedding Set

    Absolutely stunning!!! Just order 1 size larger than normal. Have gotten the most compliments on this set than any jewelry I've worn in a long time !! Definitely worth it ! Absolutely LOVE it ! Thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser10427 January 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring that looks real and has great quality. I am very happy with it and love wearing it!

    Read More
    ndgraham24 August 20, 2014
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wow..I ordered this ring and wasn't sure what it was going to be like but when I received the wedding set it blew my mind.. excellent craft man ship so radiant and stunning..People grab my hand everywhere I go and can't believe how beautiful it is.. This is a must have ladies!!!

    Read More
    richbabyeyes August 1, 2014
  • for being Cubic Zirconia rings, they look great.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife enjoys and loves the rings. she wears more often than she wears the more expensive wedding rings. She, gets a lot of compliments on the rings.

    Read More
    richardgo June 8, 2014
Sponsored Links