Sale Starts at: $67.14

Save $65.86 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2 Piece 5.98 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set in Sterling Silver Glam CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • 😍
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser99732 February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very much more pretty

    Read More
    Richard M. September 12, 2016
  • Cindy B
    Verified Purchase

    Actually too big for my small hands. Looks fake on me. It's really pretty but not for me.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. August 16, 2016
  • Mrs. M
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item as a gift and I love it

    Read More
    Teri M. March 17, 2016
  • It is beautiful and shines so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the ring once we received it.

    Read More
    Kristina J. February 11, 2016
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    arrived missing a stone, and another stone fell out a week later. poor quality.

    Read More
    Eileen D. August 14, 2015
  • Wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring!!! I did however have to have it re3placed. Two of my stones fell out the first couple of days after I got it. overstock did replace it ASAP. Since then I have had no problems.

    Read More
    David P. August 8, 2015
  • look different
    Verified Purchase

    It was to big look real fake.

    Read More
    Theresa J. March 25, 2015
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    One of the diamonds fell out right away. Could not get any use out of it once this happened. Wished I would have went to a local store instead of on line where I could not return it. Bad idea...do not buy.

    Read More
    mydole March 25, 2014
  • Not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was not pleased with this ring and sent it back for a refund. The picutre looked more real than the actual product. The stones fade off onto the side which makes it look more plastic. The size is nice if you want a big diamond. I would not waste my money on this ring. You could go to Wal-Mart and get a real ring for the amount this one cost.

    Read More
    lallen4 December 14, 2012
  • not what it looks like, tricky angle
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is sooooo ugly compared to the picture do not buy this unless you like huge ugly rings.

    Read More
    acedoors June 21, 2012
  • Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am VERY disappointed I wish I could return it!!!

    Read More
    creativeshopper43 June 6, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST NOW GOT THIS RING, VERY FAST SHIPPING, BEAUTIFUL RING, FITS PERFECT, VERY MUCH RECOMMEND!!

    Read More
    libra092973 October 21, 2011
  • BIG
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is way to big to believe that it could almost be real! the stones on the sides of the rings taper off into just fake stones made out of the silver. not at all what we expected!

    Read More
    opfc1040 March 2, 2011
  • IVORY A. April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nola M. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links