Today $99.99

MSRP: $190.00

Save $90.01 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2 Piece 5.50 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set in Platinum over Sterling Silver Gla

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Amazing and Expensive!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Amazing and Expensive!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser911782 January 21, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring set. Looks so real. Sparkles like a real diamond. I get lots of compliments. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Deborah D. June 10, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so nice, style is comfy and I wear it all the time....

    Read More
    mary t. March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Others will never know it is not diamonds. A perfect gift to yourself--you deserve it!

    Read More
    gladtosay8 November 25, 2015
  • Fun Bling
    Verified Purchase

    This is a for fun purchase for when I want to have flashy sparkle. Looks good enough to fool people.

    Read More
    Linda K. November 20, 2015
  • terrable rings
    Verified Purchase

    way over priced and my finger swelled because of the crap metal

    Read More
    Rosealie M. April 21, 2015
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The actual product seems to be less than what is pictured. It does seem as if it is not made well. Does not appear to hold up and as far as color of the bands, the already appear different and I've only had it a week. Preparing to return the item.

    Read More
    dpfludd March 1, 2014
  • BAD
    Verified Purchase

    This looks SO fake! looks like costume jewelry. the engagement ring is not THAT bad but the wedding band is crap and looks nothing like the picture. DO NOT GET THIS you will be so disappointed....

    Read More
    becca72513 February 21, 2014
  • RETURNED RING!
    Verified Purchase

    Stones were too small for my taste, nice ring but way too small in carat weight. .Description could have been better, lots of things on site don't have good descriptions . By that I mean not complete or full descriptions. Its like a hit and a miss sometimes.

    Read More
    neworleansldy January 21, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    great item. was used for a gift. great look, great ring

    Read More
    teeter152 January 4, 2014
  • Alot of BLING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is AWESOME!! If you want a ring with a lot of "BLING" then this is the ring for you! The band is just touch small for the main diamond. But together, they fit well!! I am using this set when I travel. And I love it just as much as my real set! You will not be disappointed with this purchase!

    Read More
    vondak November 15, 2013
  • The stones are too big therefore look fake.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring doesn't look right and fortunately I found a much better ring on overstock. I love the new ring.

    Read More
    misshu August 6, 2013
  • 2 piece ring set
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding set friends love it, cut is beautiful

    Read More
    twelfth May 10, 2013
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I love large rings and this one is beautiful. Looks wonderful on my hand and I can wear it on vacation with no worries.

    Read More
    catz17 September 26, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous! Excellent quality. The solitaire is a bit larger than I would have wanted but still does not look overly large. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    picham May 20, 2012
  • This ring is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I call this my "inspiration ring" Maybe my husband of 21 years will get the hint. I just hope the finish doesn't tarnish over time.

    Read More
    trophies33 January 20, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up returning this item only because it didn't look right for my hand. Otherwise I was satisfied with the overall service and product.

    Read More
    reidlird January 4, 2012
  • It's a Pretty Good "Fake".
    Verified Purchase

    It's a Pretty Good "Fake". I bought this as travel jewlery in place of my real wedding/engagement ring, although mine is bigger and brighter. This one will work for me when traveling. I searched all over the internet and this is the best one I could find for the price. The diamond band alone looks really fake, but together they complement each other. The sizing was right on.

    Read More
    brada9 August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links