Sale Starts at: $221.28

Save $405.72 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2 Piece 3.60 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set in 10k Gold Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best CZ set I have ever seen
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a CZ set for travel or day to day and you don't want to wear your real stuff, this is the one. Beautiful stones and the real gold makes it not so shiny. Buy it. You will have no regrets.

    Read More
    Julianne W. November 14, 2016
  • Pretty but I needed more....
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty but given the price, I thought it would be more substantial. The gold is thin, lightweight. Delicate. I lost my original wedding set and was looking for something I could wear 24/7. I felt this ring would not hold up to the daily banging and clanking it would be given during the normal course of a day. If you just want something nice to wear when you get dressed up or you won't be doing anything rough, go ahead, buy it. If, like me, you were planning to wear it all the time, I would advise you to keep looking for something more sturdy.

    Read More
    txreta May 8, 2016
  • Poorly and Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    It's not worth the money. Stone came loose too and gold is so light. Sick and tired of getting rejects products from this Company.

    Read More
    Rosalie T. May 4, 2016
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a substitute for my real wedding ring. The bands of the two rings are extremely thin, and hollow on the underneath side of the cz's. The stones themselves are very sparkly, but the prongs holding them in are thin and the center stone does not stand up like a normal diamond would be set. Honestly, I felt like if I wore this ring daily, I would bend a prong or crack the shank of the ring in no time. They are just not that sturdy.

    Read More
    David E. April 9, 2016
  • House wife of 46 years.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the picture was beautiful, but when I got them I couldn't believe how beautiful they really were. No one knows that they aren't real I have had all kinds of comments about how beautiful they are. I would recommend them to any one.

    Read More
    Mary S. March 23, 2016
  • Very Beautiful!!! The wedding set is amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful!!! Ilove the detail in the,wedding set,the price is unbelievable price ,for such great quality.

    Read More
    nell1915 May 20, 2014
  • This wedding set is lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set is so real looking and sparkly. I get ma.ny comments I wear it everyday

    Read More
    barbaralee399 March 25, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL RING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is much more beautiful in person. Shiny and the perfect size.

    Read More
    igomez00 March 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Big ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set if you want a large stone. I will use the band after having it sized. Wish I could have returned it but was unable to. The stone is just too big for my liking.

    Read More
    jude1964 August 15, 2012
  • Beautiful ring set
    Verified Purchase

    Really lovely ring set. Beautifully set. Size was perfect. Good quality. Expect to have for years.

    Read More
    cjr2533 November 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michael h. August 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott R. June 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser112055 May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links