Sale Starts at $70.79

Save $119.21 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2 Piece 3.20 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set in Platinum over Sterling Silver Cla

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice as expected. Will recommend friends to check it out.

    Read More
    OstkUser1374485 August 26, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring to wear when traveling. It's very shiny and looks real.

    Read More
    debbie a. September 5, 2016
  • Stunning ring set!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring set is beautiful! The stones all sparkle magnificently and the entire set looks so real! It fits true to size, and doesn't slide around of my finger. Great deal. No one has ever asked me if it's fake either!

    Read More
    sharonbear May 30, 2016
  • barb
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set. Enjoy wearing it and getting the compliments

    Read More
    barbara1201 April 4, 2016
  • Pretty but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty but be very careful with it. I have worn it for 3 weeks and already have lost 3 small stones out of the sides of the ring.

    Read More
    Pamela L. January 28, 2016
  • cg
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful product one problem the rings were different sizes

    Read More
    Carolyn G. December 14, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    the stones fell out of both rings. would not recommended this too anyone. threw the ring out

    Read More
    roxmnelson September 16, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring but looks a little fake on your finger I did not like it

    Read More
    samkusick January 31, 2013
  • Really Niceeeeee!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!!!! and if you read most of my reviews, I can be a Debbie Downer for some items, but I am really surprised at how nice this ring looks and the sizing is the best I've seen for this type of order. It would be nice if people used better judgement when writing reviews, for example if you don't check out the measurements before you make your purchase, and the size is smaller than what you'd prefer (because you prefore "BIG"), that doesn't have anything to do with the rimg - that's actually your fault for not doing your homework. Additionallly, if the ring "looks fine" but was the wrong size, - repeat my above sentence. Lastly, someone stated "the stone looks fake".... Hummmmm???? My point is, people sometimes make purchasing decisions based on these reviews - so, if you are writing just to be negative, maybe you'll be better off starting a blog or something...

    Read More
    brannume2003 January 2, 2013
  • Looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy when I received this ring. The ring itself was fine but the center stone looked fake plus I ordered a smaller size than what I should have. I returned the ring immediately. I have ordered another one and I hope I like this one.

    Read More
    sekar2013 November 21, 2012
  • NOT HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    WAS NOT REALLY HAPPY WITH THIS SET... IT LOOKED WAY BIGGER ON COMPUTER THAN IN PERSON... I LIKE BIG NOT SMALL. IF YOU LIKE SMALL THEN THIS IS THE RING FOR YOU

    Read More
    simmons2012 April 5, 2012
  • Pleasantly Surprised with the look
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered as my wedding ring (on a budget cannot afford the real thing yet) and I actually like it I've had it about 2 weeks now was a lot worried about it fading..so far its good of course I dont was dishes or shower in it, overall I really like this ring the picture doesnt look as good as in person I've got lots of compliments and no one can tell its not real its even enough to just wear the band by itself. also I have very sensitive skin I wear this ring alll day and I have no reaction to it. I really like the design. I have short fingers and it really makes my hands look nice even without a manicure I am happy that I purchased it. again the picture doesnt doe this ring justice not just saying it cause I am just like you worried about how it will look in person I was skeptically with it coming from florida but when I opened it I was surprised I Love it Order the ring you cant go wrong for the money

    Read More
    officiallythefirstmrsc March 28, 2012
  • Happy coustomer
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. I've recommend this ring and this site to my friends. The information provided was accurate and the sizing was right on.

    Read More
    jpmt121 March 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hortense P. August 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachel M. July 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cari R. July 19, 2016