Today $64.99

MSRP: $133.00

Save $68.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2 Piece 3.14 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set in Platinum over Sterling Silver Cla

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great ring. Has lasted for years. love it

    Read More
    Lisa B. July 19, 2017
  • Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    Diamond sits a bit high and is quite large. Looks nice on my smaller sized hands (I wear a size 5, and would look lovely on anyone.

    Read More
    Mary A R. March 18, 2017
  • 2 pc ring set 3.14 Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring set
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the looks and quality of the ring set.

    Read More
    Joan L. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful and real looking. Not too small, not too big...it's JUST RIGHT

    Read More
    Shelley B. February 9, 2017
  • An EXTREMELY nice ring set...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice. I bought it for my wife as an anniversary gift since she doesn't get a proper ring when we got married 3 years ago. I notice women gawk at the ring on my wife's finger, and you can tell they aren't wondering if it's real: because at anything but "up-close" most people could not tell. It's very nice.

    Read More
    MetalMike144K November 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Was concerned that the angled shape would make it look fake, but it is beautiful and looks real!

    Read More
    Maria T. November 4, 2016
  • Nice bridal set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set of ring. I have received many complements for it!

    Read More
    Raquel T. October 21, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    love it = can't stop staring at it

    Read More
    Gia b July 21, 2016
  • Look Real
    Verified Purchase

    The center stone was bigger that I want but the ring beautifuI. I have had this ring for 3 week and has it on everyday, and still look as beautiful. I have receive so many compliments on how nice this ring look. This ring looks like real diamonds!

    Read More
    Rita K. July 17, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and looks great

    Read More
    Robert Reggio J. March 14, 2016
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this ring for 3yrs now and I absolutely adore it, I will have to change it soon sadly but it did it's time for the price epically because I wash and bathe in it. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    aidibaby March 9, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this ring..only thing is the picture doesn't give you a true appreciation for high the main stone sticks up..it is a very high sitting setting, still very happy with, 99% of folks that see it have no idea it isn't real.

    Read More
    Aleshea February 27, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The stone seemed way to big and made the ring continually fall over so it had to be worn with a snuggie to keep it upright. It also dulled considerably after only a couple days of wear.

    Read More
    Chad P. January 14, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant, and pretty, great for the price.

    Read More
    Karina R. January 6, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my wife for Christmas. We were robbed and she lost all her fine jewelry. She insisted that I did not spend a lot for a wedding set because I had just lost my job also.She was very pleased with this set. It is very nice , classy ,and genuine looking. This set met our expectations and more!!! She has received lots of complements. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser74380 January 3, 2016
  • Beautiful set.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so real. Very sparkly

    Read More
    Amy S. December 12, 2015
  • Temporary Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. This is a temporary replacement for my set that I had. Everyone loves it.

    Read More
    Shawan T. December 11, 2015
  • Disappointed

    This ring sucks it's shiny for the first 3 weeks then the stones are dull it turns into a light pink even if you go to clean it the metal gets shiny nut not the stones.

    Read More
    OstkUser64922 December 7, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT RING ENJIYED THE BEAIRY

    Read More
    CRYSTAL T. December 6, 2015
  • Okay, wasn't what I ecpected
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed, but you get what you pay for, I guess. Sigh.

    Read More
    Myshica M. November 8, 2015
Sponsored Links