Sale: $260.99

MSRP: $627.00

Save $366.01 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2 Piece 2.52 TCW Princess-Cut Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set in 10k White Gold Classic CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the $, the quality is excellent and it's well made

    Read More
    Cecil S. May 13, 2017
  • Perfect replacement.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect replacement ring. I lost my wedding set and I wanted something that looks nice and wasn't expensive so I can save up for a new set. This set is just right. It isn't super large and look fake. I have received many complements.

    Read More
    hrre October 16, 2013
  • Shiny, yet not as big.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a really pretty ring, shines bright, too much of a close up on the picture. Gives the impression of a little something more. Still makes a nice gift though!

    Read More
    sergiosoto July 16, 2013
  • Ultimate CZ 10k White Gold Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring looked great but only 4 months later 2 of the cz stones fell out! no refund only a $$ in store credit...i even asked to send it back to replace the stones but no they wouldnt

    Read More
    trice8 July 13, 2012
  • Looks very fake, will scratch your fingers
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to love this. I purchased it to replace my wedding ring that was lost and thought that a CZ would be acceptable, hoping that only a professional would be able to tell. Given that it is 10 carat gold, I thought that would give it a "real" factor instead of silver. As soon as I opened it I questioned myself because the center stone combined with the others would be $10,000 if it were real and the ring was VERY lightweight compared to the ring I used to have. I wore it anyway.... after all, it is quite sparkly :) I was so embarrased by hoe fake this thing looks that I had to conciously try not to pay it any attention. After a half day of wear the stones on each dise were leavng red marks on the to fingers next to the ring and eventually rubbed it a bit raw. My fingers are smaller than average (size 6) so this may not be the case if your ring size was an 8 or 9. Overall I would say that this thing is quite obviously fake and would be great for something like a vacation ringor one to wear at work if you were afraid of losing the real thing but for everyday wedding ring use it's pretty ridiculous.

    Read More
    hrs101 March 5, 2012
  • Ultimate CZ 10k White Gold Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty ring. i really like it. allot and would reccomend this to anyone.

    Read More
    v4u1000 March 3, 2012
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was just right for a young couple with little money!

    Read More
    bgpadd March 15, 2011
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so this set is "cute." But I'm in my 40's and not looking for cute. It's small on my hand and just didn't give me the look I wanted. Also, and more importantly, the gold didn't cover the entire bank of the ring. It's open underneath the stones. I did not like that at all. I felt as if I were scraping my finger as I put the ring on. I returned it.

    Read More
    kcutsone February 17, 2011
  • Great Wedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these rings the first time i saw them and they were under my budget. December 10th of 2010 i was married 20 years, and was told by my husband that i could get a brand new set of rings for our 20 th wedding anniversary, but i had to have a 300 dollar limit because we had just spent alot on xmas. Well needless to say i thought i would never be able to find a wedding set for under 300 dollars. Atleast not what i wanted. My first set of wedding rings were very nice, but as that we were very young, we couldn't spend alot of money on our rings, so for my 20th anniversary i wanted something with a bigger stone, and i wanted it to be shiny and with tons of sprarkles. I found these rings and loved them. The center stone is as big as i wanted ( i wanted something big, but not "gaudy" ) and because the stones are cubic they are always sparkly and look shiny, even though they are 10 kt. rings and not 14kt. i thought they would look cheap when i got them ( my first set was 14kt. yellow gold) but when i got them i loved them! I would advice anyone to get these.

    Read More
    micaylaw January 11, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful, much better in person. Ring does not look fake at all. Looks just like the real thing I cannot tell the difference. I wish half sizes were sold. I am a 7 1/2 but I bought the 8 it is a tad bigger but will not fall off my finger. Over all the ring is a great buy! I also bought the 4year warranty plan for extra ensurance. Love that ring!

    Read More
    mhall401 December 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pittsteelers63 May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links