| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $52.19

MSRP: $114.00

Save $61.81 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2 Piece 2.10 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set in Platinum over Sterling Silver Cla

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my original wedding ring set and got this as a replacement. For the price you can't tell it's CZ!

    Read More
    gullahgal July 9, 2017
  • Beautiful / Runs a little Small
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful and simple ring. My only issue is that the band runs a bit smaller than the ring. Otherwise, very nice. Glad I purchased.

    Read More
    Aja P. June 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking ring. Unfortunately, it was a little small for what I was looking for and was returned.

    Read More
    krista s. December 29, 2016
  • Just okay ring set. Not bad, just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this thinking that it would look relatively realistic since stone was not too big, and I think I accomplished that. It's just that it is not SUPER beautiful. Just basically okay. I also think it is a high price for this set and wish I had shopped around and spent much less on this.

    Read More
    diane1127 October 17, 2016
  • love this bridal set from palmbeach looks wonder
    Verified Purchase

    very impressed with the metal and stone.

    Read More
    donna r. April 26, 2016
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!!! It shines beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Brenda S. March 29, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. I really enjoyed this ring, but the stones started falling out, so I had to replace it with something else.

    Read More
    Beverly B. February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring really sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. it really looks real

    Read More
    Shirleen B. January 27, 2016
  • just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! I've had it for a month now

    Read More
    OstkUser78503 January 17, 2016
  • Wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as not to wear my good set due to crime! Loved the setting and nice and delicate however now after wearing it is losing its platinum coating so I will return for replacement even though it is still a gorgeous set!! I love it!

    Read More
    Teri December 5, 2015
  • Very pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    This set was very pretty when I bought it. One of the small stones came out three days days after I received it. Now the set looks tarnished. I do not recommend.

    Read More
    Dcarver October 26, 2015
  • Stone Fell Out Too Soon!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is REALLY NICE and it looks better in person than it does in the pictures online! BUT after 6 months a stone fell out of the engagement ring portion of the bridal set! PAY THE EXTRA FOR THE PROTECTION PLAN. I just filed a claim today!!

    Read More
    Natalie R. September 25, 2015
  • Awesome Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great and I have received tones of compliments.

    Read More
    kayceek September 17, 2015
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the correct size, somehow it was like 2 sizes smaller. It didn't look like the picture. It also looks fake. the stone is very cloudy.

    Read More
    Elisabeth C. June 23, 2015
  • cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous ring! I love it and have received compliments!

    Read More
    pat b. May 28, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a few months and no wear to the bands. Looks beautiful

    Read More
    Ann M. April 21, 2015
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this piece I was very pleasantly surprised. It is lovely and realistic enough that no one knows. So far so good with this ring.

    Read More
    divechimes March 24, 2015
  • Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about ordering, but I am glad that I did!! Got this ring as a replacement to my lost wedding band. Found my wedding band, and stacked these rings with it. OMG!!! Looks so amazing!

    Read More
    Shelby B. March 5, 2015
  • In love!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancée proposed to me with this ring and its so beautiful!!!!! It's not too big or too small and it shines like it was worth a couple thousands dollars. It's a little big without the addtl band but with both pieces it's perfect fit. I don't need to resize it but I have to wear a ring snuggie so it doesn't twist on my finger. Like I said with the band on with it it's a perfect fit. Such a brilliant shine. Definite must have for a gorgeous ring at an unbeatable price! Even more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    LaNoya F. February 14, 2015
  • ******
    Verified Purchase

    sweet, simple design. I like it for "regular" wear.

    Read More
    ebhlyn February 11, 2015
Sponsored Links