Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $62.99

MSRP: $114.00

Save $51.01 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2 Piece 1.94 TCW Cushion-Cut Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Platinum over Sterling Silver Cl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jsnsnxmxnxjx
    Verified Purchase

    Nsnsndjdjcnxkfoieushshsshsbsbznzndjdjdnndjdjfkdkd

    Read More
    CARLOS Z. May 17, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    good price and quality i love it order got here fast and the packaging was cute

    Read More
    Chris N. November 1, 2016
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    Discolored within 5 months

    Read More
    sergio v. March 31, 2016
  • It's a perfect fit and looks beautiful on my hand
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loved it. they said ut looked beautiful on my hand. They also said it fits my personality too.

    Read More
    First Lady March 16, 2016
  • njk
    Verified Purchase

    ouytcoytcugoccccccccccccccccccc

    Read More
    jack79b March 2, 2016
  • not good, returned
    Verified Purchase

    Nice idea, executed poorly. Not a good "fake" at all.

    Read More
    Amelia R. February 1, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rings looks great only problem was I forgot my wife's ring size so I ordered the wrong one had to send it back. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone who want to have a ring that's looks great but doesn't want to spend a lot of money.

    Read More
    Antonio H. January 6, 2016
  • Bridal Set Sterling Set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely a wonderful piece. It looks so real. It looks like the real thing. I wear it everyday in substitution to the real engagement ring.

    Read More
    Soraya B. December 29, 2015
  • Do Not Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this so my girlfriend could have something to wear while we picked out a real diamond ring together. One of the small cubic zirconia fell out within hours of her wearing it. She was then obviously embarrassed to wear it.

    Read More
    Matthew F. December 23, 2015
  • IPalmBeach 2 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    very pleasded it's beautiful

    Read More
    Tammy S. December 14, 2015
  • Princess cut CZ bridal set

    Comfortable fit with plenty of sparkle.

    Read More
    Raymond S. December 5, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring. It looks exactly like the picture so I was happy with it.

    Read More
    gojazz September 1, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, sizing is right on the dot too!

    Read More
    Michelle H. August 29, 2015
  • Great purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring, looks beautiful and so realistic.

    Read More
    Gail S. August 13, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love my ring husband couldn't afford a nice one so I chose this one for now a lot of people liked it!!

    Read More
    Veronica S. May 29, 2015
  • Still debating
    Verified Purchase

    This set is actually very pretty. I am still debating on returning it because the center stone is smaller than I expected. The set is very light weight. A realistic size.

    Read More
    Linda H. February 3, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I received my set today & I love it! I wish the center stone wasn't so big but other than that its nice. I ordered my size & it fits true t o size no adjustments needed. This replaced my original set due to me losing them & i wish I had started with this set instead...even though my first set had real diamonds. This was definitely a good choice.

    Read More
    chelle041881 August 23, 2014
  • the perfect "I'M MARRIED" signal
    Verified Purchase

    makes me feel like a grown up when i go out. ha! it isn't too big so it may even look real. just enough to keep the scumbags away when you're out:)

    Read More
    shacin March 17, 2014
  • sizing issue
    Verified Purchase

    I wear the band with a different ring and it looks great-the "engagement" ring leaves something to be desired. I have been searching a long time for fake replacements of the two real rings I recently lost and the band is the final choice

    Read More
    gsdmom02 February 13, 2014
  • not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS FAKE!! The setting does not look real at all!

    Read More
    etdmom January 22, 2014
Sponsored Links