Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $98.99

MSRP: $200.00

Save $101.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2 64 TCW Genuine Marquise-Cut Midnight Blue Sapphire Ring in 18k Gold over Sterling Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful looking ring! I get many complements!

    Read More
    Elaine S. July 11, 2017
  • no thanks
    Verified Purchase

    pure junk got my money back

    Read More
    Maxine H. June 4, 2017
  • Ruby G
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I get compliments each time I wear it

    Read More
    Ruby G. April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Hmm 25-character requirement - maybe, this will do it.

    Read More
    JB April 8, 2017
  • Midnight Blue Sapphire Ring in 18k Gold
    Verified Purchase

    The Midnight Blue Sapphire Ring in 18k Gold is very beautiful and looks great on the Finger

    Read More
    csichici April 6, 2017
  • Beautiful sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring. Look exactly like shown in picture. Love it

    Read More
    pann c. March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a dainty ring. Very pretty but smaller than I expected. I will still get plenty of wear out of it.

    Read More
    Dee G March 1, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice ring. Only downside is the leaves get stuck in sweaters...

    Read More
    Michelle O. February 27, 2017
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, very feminine, and perfect with so many outfits since the stones are blue.

    Read More
    Trudy M. February 19, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as expected and arrived as promised

    Read More
    Michele L. February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful ring but get the warranty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring (and the accompanying warranty after reading the reviews) in 2015 and it is beautiful. However, by the first month I had lost two stones and sent it back in for a replacement. The replacement ring lasted a year before it again lost a stone. I'm glad I got the warranty, I'll just get a refund and be done with it.

    Read More
    Leia M. January 30, 2017
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Not great. Cheap looking and craftsmanship is not great.

    Read More
    Mary N. January 15, 2017
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality ring that feels great while wearing it.

    Read More
    4389ivy11 January 10, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased three of these rings for family members, all have lost one stone after wearing less than one week. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    karen s. January 2, 2017
  • Lorna
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring...the sapphire are stunning.

    Read More
    Lorna B. December 31, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Not too large, ergo not gaudy. Looks elegant.

    Read More
    Mary H. November 15, 2016
  • Mary Gregory
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. I have received many complements and is so easy to wear. Wish more of this styling were available in other stones.

    Read More
    mtg1128 October 8, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty! From the moment I took it out of it's packaging it was a yes for me. The sapphire stones shimmy and sparkle and it covers the bottom portion of my finger dainty. It comes in a nice purple pouch and designer stamped box. It's a yes for me!

    Read More
    Teresa P. September 24, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and true to the description and picture. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a stylish yet unique sapphire ring!

    Read More
    OstkUser489232 September 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, dainty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift, but I may end up keeping it. It is beautiful on my finger. :-)

    Read More
    Pamela H. August 27, 2016
Sponsored Links