Read All Reviews for 19-piece Plastic/Metal Watch Repair Tool Kit with Heavy-duty Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Well it is nice for the price and works as good as a *** one I have .

    Read More
    stan t. May 13, 2017
  • Great watch repair
    Verified Purchase

    Should have more variety of link pins for women watches and sleeves for higher end watch company!

    Read More
    Sheila s. March 22, 2017
  • Great Jewelry Repair Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the tools in this kit to remove links from watches and replace watch batteries easily. I have also been able to repair some bracelets using the fine end tweezer and magnifying lens. All tools and accessories are in a handy case that is easy to store.

    Read More
    ruthles January 24, 2017
  • Necessary
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has now repaired our watches by replacing all the batteries! This one paid for itself after only a few replacements.

    Read More
    Gram Belle December 29, 2016
  • Great tool kit
    Verified Purchase

    It has already paid for itself just being able to take out and replace two batteries on two different watches well-made if you have more than one watch at the watch is more than *** a Kit that you should get

    Read More
    Scot C. December 7, 2016
  • JOHN
    Verified Purchase

    Some what on the cheap side Made in another country?

    Read More
    OstkUser323214 June 27, 2016
  • president
    Verified Purchase

    A must for every watch owner

    Read More
    William G. May 17, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Was trying to readjust my Armani and the adjuster broke Then went the old school hammer n pin that it came with it But then realized it's been scratching everything. I'm experienced with these but never seen such low quality. I'm surprised overstock is selling them. Usually overstock sells good quality items

    Read More
    Toufan S. February 20, 2016
  • watch repair kit
    Verified Purchase

    It is great for sizing your own watches. Saves money so you don't have to take it to the jewler.

    Read More
    jeff e. February 16, 2016
  • No great value.
    Verified Purchase

    The adjustable watch back remover only works on smaller millimeter type watches. So I still need to purchase yet another one with more versatility. Such a waste of time and money.

    Read More
    Vincent G. February 2, 2016
  • repair kit
    Verified Purchase

    very good watch tool kit and works well

    Read More
    Michael R. January 23, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my new son in law. My husband is a watch guy. My husband said this is nicer than his.

    Read More
    Sheila P. January 21, 2016
  • doesthe trick
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for a beginner learning to repair and work with watched

    Read More
    jenkutsi January 19, 2016
  • All I ever needed
    Verified Purchase

    It's all here folks save a ton of money changing your own watch batteries. Nce deal..

    Read More
    cgmann January 18, 2016
  • Owner Cherokee Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Only short coming was lack of instructions.

    Read More
    Orville H. January 9, 2016
  • Instructions Would Help
    Verified Purchase

    A nice kit that helps with small jobs. Would be a very useful kit if instructions were included because the tools are only useful if you know what they are and how they are used.

    Read More
    calculadi December 21, 2015
  • Got the Job Done!
    Verified Purchase

    Back opener wrench is limited to about 40mm making it unsuitable for many newer (ridiculously) large watches.

    Read More
    OstkUser63964 December 3, 2015
  • Change your own watch batteries
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very versatile jewelry kit. I just wish it told you what to do with the various tools. I can easily pop the back off a watch and put a new battery in, but that's all I've used it for thus far.

    Read More
    jimmymon September 12, 2015
  • repair sent
    Verified Purchase

    good to have for small jobs

    Read More
    James P. May 25, 2015
  • A Great Item for Small Watch Repairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to use for replacing watch batteries and doing band adjustments. So far, the last 2 watch band adjustments I made with it has covered the price of the kit. Good item to keep around, instead of going into the neighborhood jewelry store for things I can do myself.

    Read More
    razrblzr5 May 3, 2015
Sponsored Links