Sale $40.94

Save $4.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18k Yellow Gold over Sterling Silver Swirl Dome Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Design
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a beautiful design and very comfortable. Fits perfectly. It is much more yellow than shown in the photo, which makes it look like old 18k. I would have preferred the gold to be more the color shown, but I still wear it quite often.

    Read More
    gabbyk10 December 23, 2017
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS BEAUTIFUL IN PHOTO, BUT COLOR IS ACTUALLY TOO BRIGHT AND LOOKS VERY FAKE.

    Read More
    bvn913 November 8, 2017
  • 18K Yellow Gold over Sterling Silver Swirl Dome Ri
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased to wear as an everyday ring and is extremely comfortable. I do wear it everyday because it has no rough edges and it is smooth and shiny. I shower with it and it has held up so well. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    opal43 November 5, 2017
  • Good quality work
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived quickly & the quality of the work is quite good.

    Read More
    susie f. March 29, 2017
  • DiaBell
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring! raised up a little bit more than I would have liked

    Read More
    Diane B. April 16, 2016
  • PALM BEACH DOME RING
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

    Read More
    Angela L. April 1, 2016
  • swirl dome ring
    Verified Purchase

    very classy piece. Great for business or casual wear

    Read More
    OstkUser87005 March 2, 2016
  • Classy & Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so elegant. After browsing for many hours to find the perfect gold for my picky teenage daughter, age 16, I finally decided on this one. She is always trying to get me to remove mine and then wears it around the house, hoping I will forget she has it on. She absolutely loved this one and wears it on her middle finger. She did not want anything with gems in it, just the gold and this one made her happy. I bought the size 7 as she is about 135 lbs and it is so pretty!

    Read More
    valeriespankeee December 2, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    Margaret M. October 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very nice and looks like gold. I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    ohcookie September 18, 2015
  • Sylvia
    Verified Purchase

    Openwork not really open.

    Read More
    Sylvia S. July 30, 2015
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for gold rings with filigree or scrollwork design. When I saw this, I just had to buy it. Would have liked it to be entirely gold.

    Read More
    suzq1155 November 12, 2013
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring... the thing that I don't like is that the ring is too much of a dome... it really juts out from my finger... it just didn't look right on me.

    Read More
    lc2states April 22, 2013
  • Fantastic ring !
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy that I purchased this ring. I wear it all the time. The gold over silver is fine. I would recommend buying the ring to anyone who would like another ring. T. Dana

    Read More
    tobydana June 19, 2012
  • gold filigree ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is substantial--I had expected it to be not so heavy. Gold look is perfect, but I love to wear it. It is a very pretty ring and would order it again.

    Read More
    polka123 March 7, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, good quality and value. Is it available in sterling silver?

    Read More
    4xtexan February 15, 2012
  • Losing the gold already
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring, I wear it everyday. I purchased it in January and the gold is already wearing off. Since I would like this ring in silver just as much I am going to keep it. I don't recommend for others because it is disappointing that the gold rubs off with only a couple of weeks of wear. Hope this is helpful.

    Read More
    jeniferlee January 30, 2012
  • Good. Ring was very well made
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is thicker and bulky. Photo is good but you have to take it one step beyond. I returned it because of the thickness and bulky feel on my finger. I wanted something light and dainty.

    Read More
    mcpete51 October 18, 2011
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    i was very pleased, this is a substantial ring, solid and looks like real gold. it sized a tad small but i am still very pleased.

    Read More
    tripleguy September 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1257674 December 24, 2017