Sale $25.59

Was: $31.99

Save $6.40 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18k Rose Gold over Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Heart Necklace (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DJ
    Verified Purchase

    was not really what I had hope it would be was small then i had hoped

    Read More
    JERRY B. February 12, 2017
  • Very beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a random gift for my girlfriend. She ABSOLUTELY loves it. Everybody she has showed it to, and myself before giving it to her, love it as well. The rose gold compliments the diamonds and brings out its beauty to add to her already beautiful self. It also arrived VERY fast (like 2 days fast)

    Read More
    Dave M. January 26, 2017
  • the kla
    Verified Purchase

    Great little accessory with a twist of good humor. Love the sparkle and rose gold.

    Read More
    Karen A. March 25, 2015
  • very devilish
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks better in person than inline. The rose gold really stands out and the small diamonds are sparking. I got this for my best friend bday cuz it is very fitting for her and I bad to buy another for myself. This is a very cut piece for the sweetheart with a little devilish side.

    Read More
    savagemama February 21, 2015
  • a really fun little piece
    Verified Purchase

    Not your usual (boring) little heart, so cute. Rose accents make this (I replaced my chain with RG over silver) a realky cute fun piece!

    Read More
    innorthtexas January 10, 2015
  • 18k Rose Gold over Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Heart
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is okay for the price, however the stones aren't the best. It might have looked better with silver etching instead of the yellowish tinted, cloudy stones. We saw the real thing at one of the larger jewelry stores in the neighborhood, but it was almost $300.00.. Didn't wish to pay this for something we would only wear once in a while. I would not recommend it .

    Read More
    parkerdoo September 25, 2013
  • My 32 yr.old daughter loved it on Valentine's Day!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 32 yr.old daughter who is "getting into" the rose gold look. She's quite discerning and absolutely luv'd it! I even got two(2) Hugs! She says she gets many compliments about it and they also ask where she purchased it....I don't honestly know if she tells them; I would! I thank Overstock.com for giving me the chance to buy something for my daughter that she never takes off! She is difficult to buy for; however, O made it EASY FOR ME.... THANKS!

    Read More
    birdyear7 April 2, 2013
  • Fun piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun piece, I love wearing this. It is a great addition to my jewellery box.

    Read More
    mitchrocks February 26, 2013
  • Adorable necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, bought two for teenagers for Valentine's Day. I will be buying one for me. It's a nice size not too large or small but you can see the tail and horns easily. Nice slim chain to accent the heart not the chain.

    Read More
    maureeny65 February 15, 2013
  • Devil incarnate
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy wearing this piece, a real attention grabber, and I plan to wear it for holloween!

    Read More
    everywoman999 July 1, 2012
  • Really nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is really nice and a great buy for its price. Don't expect anything flashy or fancy though.

    Read More
    botim23 May 17, 2012
  • Rose Gold over Silver Heart
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good product however I would replace the chain it is very thin and my sons girlfriend broke it after having it a week and lost the pendant...HUGE ISSUE She is devastated and now he wants to buy another one.

    Read More
    jennfb April 30, 2012
  • Moderately disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disapointed when I got this. The diamonds are such poor quality, they are completely hazed, some yellow. They look like little chips of hazed plastic. It looks slightly tacky while the picture makes it look sharp and sparkly. Ive seen costume jewlery look better. And while I expected it to be small, it simply looks like cheap kids jewlery. I would have been happier if it was fake and looked real rather than it be real and look like cheap plastic chips. I would not have purchased if seen in person.

    Read More
    thatphotochick April 10, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments everytime I wear this necklace. It is very cute, but the chain broke within a few times of wearing it so be careful to replace it right away or risk losing it.

    Read More
    platapuss March 16, 2012
  • Rose Gold Heart with Devil Horns
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant was very comparable to the same item found at Helzberg Diamonds for 3 times the price. I have received several compliments on this pendant when I wear it, and with Valentine's Day coming up, I have been wearing it a lot.

    Read More
    dilligaf382 February 8, 2012
  • OUTSTANDING
    Verified Purchase

    OUTSTANDING PRODUCT & SERVICE! LOVE THE SITE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    nclisa December 30, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant looks as good as what the local jewelry stores are seling for over $100.00. Very satified with the purchase.

    Read More
    hanky1 December 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel b S. July 7, 2017