Read All Reviews for 18k Goldplated and Stainless Steel Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased as a Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item....it is elegant but durable. Many have commented on how nice it is. Certainly a good purchase!!!

    Read More
    Mel G. February 4, 2016
  • regalo a mi hijo
    Verified Purchase

    calidad perfecta se mantiene muy bien

    Read More
    josefinav57 December 9, 2015
  • Love My Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My Gold-plated and Stainless Steel Link Bracelet was an excellent buy on Overstock. I've received a number of great compliments and inquires as to where I found it.I'm sold on Overstock!

    Read More
    Beeskip January 21, 2015
  • Stainless Steel link Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Husband to wear on our wedding day, he was very happy with it and it looked GREAT! He hasn't taken it off!

    Read More
    lorrieannspencer April 12, 2014
  • What a handsome bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this bracelet as a gift. The gentleman that received it loved it and wears it all the time. It is excellent quality, not to heavy, and very manly in appearance.

    Read More
    rstinso1 February 19, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, I have purchased at least 7 or more like it.

    Read More
    ejgpmd February 7, 2013
  • Subdued finish
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit dissappointed when I received this bracelet. The gold portion is shiny, but about a shade darker than shown. The silver bracelet is nowhere as bright as pictured; more like a pewter gray. Overall it is still handsome jewelry. It has masculine quality and looks good with other pieces of either silver or gold. Prospective buyers should just be aware of its subdued finish.

    Read More
    drc54 January 23, 2013
  • Bad quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is bad... The ''gold'' fades in just a few days...and looks terrible. Very unhappy!

    Read More
    prb2012 December 19, 2012
  • Great Link Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for christmas. He absolutely loved the bracelet.

    Read More
    bcarito January 17, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looks a little cheap, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    teemerk December 30, 2011
  • bracelet is okay
    Verified Purchase

    so so bracelt not as nice as I thought it would be

    Read More
    suz8573 October 18, 2011
  • 18k Goldplated Stainless Steel - Bracelet Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy, let me say extremely satisfied with this purchase. I thought at first how could a bracelet look and wear as good as this one has. In the long run, I am very satisfied with my purchase! I would recommend that anyone who reads this review will also purchase this same bracelet.

    Read More
    srick7ups July 18, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Get it here, don't waste your time at jewerly stores.

    Read More
    robinhuebner July 18, 2011
  • I luv the product thank
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoy this product thank you and I will purchase from overstock in the near furture

    Read More
    donkiller33 April 12, 2011
Sponsored Links