Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $42.07

MSRP: $58.00

Save $15.93 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18k Goldoverlay Sterling Silver Green Amethyst Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They make quite a statement
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable to wear. The ear piece isn't smooth to the touch. It's almost like the finish was dabbed on, rough. Too bad. They are flashy and sparkle beautifully.

    Read More
    Vbtooo July 6, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and worth purchasing.

    Read More
    Grace B. June 13, 2017
  • Beatiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stone. I have received many compliments. I'd buy again.

    Read More
    Randa C. May 15, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought they would be, but I've received so many compliments on them. I've got Hazel eyes, and they bring out the green in them. Quality earrings.

    Read More
    LuciAmi May 8, 2017
  • Inferior Quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I got these earrings, I was surprised and disappointed. They are not at all as they appear online. Returned the earrings.

    Read More
    Vel H. May 4, 2017
  • Wow lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous stones n many compliments already

    Read More
    Doma T. April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Better than in picture. many compliments I have received

    Read More
    MamaRP April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. So glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    Sara M. January 12, 2017
  • Good Bling
    Verified Purchase

    The 18k goldplated sterling silver Green Amethyst earrings are a great size, not too big and not tiny. They are not heavy, which is a good thing for my ear lobes. While the gem color is light green,it is still a lovely color. I would recommend these earrings.

    Read More
    Gracie K January 3, 2017
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.Lovely stone & setting.

    Read More
    Karen S. June 2, 2016
  • You Need A New Photo!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so much prettier than the photo. They look darker,and more smokey in the photo. Although the they are not peridot they have a richer, deeper very nice green color. These would like beside on all hair colors. I was afraid the larger than my usual size eartings would look too large but they are, somehow, a perfect size. I Waite much too long to finally buy these. So pretty.

    Read More
    Eirn E. May 28, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and a great deal!

    Read More
    michelepap2 March 1, 2016
  • feefee
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, love the size and color

    Read More
    fee January 29, 2016
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings at a bargain price.

    Read More
    betsyd January 5, 2016
  • Classy look
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings that look very pricey. I've gotten lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Daphne D. November 28, 2015
  • 18k Goldplated Sterling Silver Green Amethyst Earr
    Verified Purchase

    They are passable earrings but no brilliance in the stones.

    Read More
    A. Durham November 19, 2015
  • fantastic earrings
    Verified Purchase

    just watch out for size - they are pretty big. but fabulous.

    Read More
    toniab November 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and we'll made!

    Read More
    Govind V. October 26, 2015
  • Green ametist
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect earrings for any style. Color of the stone refreshes my face and matches my eyes. I am happy with this perchase.

    Read More
    Zarui S. October 14, 2015
  • I love these
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and very sparkly.

    Read More
    Christine J. October 4, 2015
Sponsored Links