| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $29.49

Save $6.51 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18k Gold-plated Red Crystal Flower Made with Swarovski Elements Cluster Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brilliant stones
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly beautiful ring. The deep, rich red stones are clear, and sparkle brilliantly in any light. The gold-tone is realistic-looking. The ruby is my birthstone so I had to have this ring .It does not "spin" on my finger. So glad I made this purchase. I'm so pleased with Overstock.com that I'm looking for more rings.

    Read More
    Bluesky July 22, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It rolls around so the outside part is on the inside of my hand

    Read More
    be23 July 19, 2017
  • Red Crystal Flower Cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring and very dressy

    Read More
    Sandy H. May 23, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    too big for me sent it back

    Read More
    jgs7514 March 31, 2017
  • very pretty and shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring with lots of shiny crystals, get alot of complements on it.

    Read More
    moriah2000 March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Really sparkly and a beautiful shade of red. The gold is nice, not too yellowish.

    Read More
    Michelle O. February 27, 2017
  • Holiday Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear at Christmas a couple of years ago, but find that it looks stunning anytime I wear read. No damage and still looks new. Would recommend. May buy another color.

    Read More
    Ruth C. February 24, 2017
  • Gcj
    Verified Purchase

    A little large, but very stunning

    Read More
    Carol G. February 12, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Large enough. Very red which is what I wanted.overall a nice ring.

    Read More
    New Dutch girl January 28, 2017
  • Stunning cocktail ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfectly sized and is a very stunning ring. It's one of the nicest rings I have purchased.

    Read More
    VIVIAN C. January 23, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring; wear it frequently.

    Read More
    Janet M. November 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the look of this ring! I only hope the gold plating will hold up.

    Read More
    usacarol November 21, 2016
  • Fran Stein
    Verified Purchase

    This is same as the green one and it is lovely. One of my favorites.

    Read More
    Fran S. October 25, 2016
  • Red Crystal Flower Cocktail Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring to wear especially for the holidays. This ring has a lot of bling and is very lovely. It is a rather large piece so I wouldn't recommend for small hands. Looks great with holiday attire or for a special evening event.

    Read More
    lindymc40 October 22, 2016
  • D. DiF.
    Verified Purchase

    I never wear it. It is a big cocktail ring. It looks bulky, not dainty.

    Read More
    Diane D. October 6, 2016
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bold, red ring especially this time of year, wearing lots of red, white and blue.

    Read More
    Trudy M. July 11, 2016
  • Pretty Garnet Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this ring. So glad I bought it!

    Read More
    Marcie H. July 6, 2016
  • Not as Sparkly as I like
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are kind of dull and very unconvincing gold.

    Read More
    dallaskay July 6, 2016
  • only o.k.
    Verified Purchase

    The red crystals are very pretty but the white ones are dull, giving the entire ring a cheap look.

    Read More
    Frances H. June 15, 2016
  • Doro2
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and looks as good as it does in the picture.

    Read More
    Doro May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links