Today $71.49

MSRP: $94.00

Save $22.51 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Hoop Lever-Back Earrings Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Very stunning earrings. A lot larger than expected.

    Read More
    Loreen M. November 5, 2017
  • Great size, weight, and style.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very handsome earrings, large enough to be noticed, but not too large. The only drawback is the brass tone of the gold finish. It cheapens what is otherwise a perfect earring.

    Read More
    kathy49721 June 11, 2017
  • Go for the gold!
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite earrings. They look and feel expensive. Donna

    Read More
    Donna H. May 16, 2017
  • Classic, Must Have!
    Verified Purchase

    It's either these or my silver earrings exactly like this that I wear daily. They are wonderful.

    Read More
    tulloaol April 13, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Classic gold hoop earrings. Great for work or play. Perfect.

    Read More
    Rony H. March 30, 2017
  • disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    These were much bigger in the picture than I expected. I'd gotten ones previously that were smaller and fit my ear better. Do you still have them?

    Read More
    anne c. February 8, 2017
  • Classic - Will stay instyle forever
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They are easy to put on and can be worn with jeans or dressy. I've had these for a while with no problem.

    Read More
    lweddle February 7, 2017
  • Look Inexpensive / Irritated Skin
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style and shape of these earrings, but the "gold plate" gives them a cheap look. The "gold plate" is over .925 silver (I think) because I can tolerate sterling, but these irritated my ears within a few minutes. Such a hassle - and sad - to return these earrings that I spent a long time shopping for!

    Read More
    OstkUser875732 January 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings arrived 10 minutes ago and I could not be happier. I had been looking for a pair of earrings exactly like these for years. I searched online and in stores for years. Made special trips to stores to search but could never find what I was looking for. When I searched online and never found them, I was resigned. Then, last week I looked again (not wanting to give up) on Overstock and these seemed to fit the bill. When they arrived, I realized I had finally found the perfect earrings I had been dreaming of. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Antoinette M. January 18, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always a little afraid buying jewelry online. These earrings are my favorite. They are made very well and are real gold over silver. They do have some weight to them though.

    Read More
    OstkUser568308 December 31, 2016
  • Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Not heavy which Ilike.

    Read More
    1ladyrider October 22, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Way too heavy and clunky for me :(

    Read More
    Janet C. October 14, 2016
  • Small Treasures
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a replacement for 14K earrings that were lost. The lever-back clasp was a bonus. If you have short hair, and want a hint of class, these earrings are a good coice.

    Read More
    OstkUser484226 October 10, 2016
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size, right weight and shine!

    Read More
    brooksie1 March 17, 2016
  • small but impactful
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of earrings is definitely one of my favourites. They are not overdone and will not be outdone. They make a simple but solid statement of sophistication.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. February 22, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    The closure is not "in synch", you can get them closed ok, but getting them open is difficult

    Read More
    Carmen F. December 12, 2015
  • ms joy caine
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful l ooks great on

    Read More
    Annette C. December 4, 2015
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, they are very stylish and look good!

    Read More
    giigie July 19, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size, never fall out, look GEORGEOUS and was a great price. I bought two pair

    Read More
    Rosalie W. April 21, 2015
  • I will be returning this item.
    Verified Purchase

    they are roses in color, look fake and cheap for their cost.

    Read More
    jilly16 March 12, 2015