Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $29.69

Save $3.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Drop-Kiss Earrings Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and well made

    Read More
    Judy M. July 25, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful looks good and fits good

    Read More
    FRANCES V. June 24, 2017
  • nice look - poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    turned color quickly - poor quality

    Read More
    zak19 April 25, 2017
  • For day
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, light and beautiful. Wear your hair up or down through the day, or for night out. Simple and sofisticated.

    Read More
    Tatjana N. March 29, 2017
  • These were a gift
    Verified Purchase

    We well received. And they look great!

    Read More
    JAMIE J. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful copies of Elsa Perretti style earrings. Lightweight and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Mary Sue C. January 12, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning! Quality is there. Overall I was super happy with the service at Overstock....I have never been disappointed!

    Read More
    michael a. January 6, 2017
  • leggett
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I wear them.

    Read More
    Alesia L. July 28, 2016
  • Lydia torres
    Verified Purchase

    I find myself enjoying the earirngs very much wish they were real gold.

    Read More
    Lydia E T. July 21, 2016
  • kada
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like anything plated, but this set is nice looking, good size foe the money.

    Read More
    bosna July 12, 2016
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple, dainty earring that goes with casual outfits, and dressier outfits as well.

    Read More
    Tania R. May 19, 2016
  • Ms. Anita L*****
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earnings but they broke !

    Read More
    bluesong May 17, 2016
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I wanted: simple gold earring that can be worn with anything. They are light weight yet have a substantial look.

    Read More
    Michele M. May 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Very light weight.

    Read More
    klrswilliams April 23, 2016
  • Stiff Gold
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty, but they do not move like most dangle earrings. I seldom wear them for that reason - they look cheap.

    Read More
    Nancy C. March 22, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i got these as a gift for a family member and every time i see her wearing them i tell her how cute they are forgetting i bought them for her

    Read More
    Tia M. March 1, 2016
  • needs maintenance
    Verified Purchase

    It has good looks but after a few months it tarnished.

    Read More
    suesca January 21, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love them so many compliments

    Read More
    Jo B. January 8, 2016
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved it!! Gave them to her for christmas.

    Read More
    Kyla M. January 6, 2016
  • ML Smith
    Verified Purchase

    a little long, but nicely made.

    Read More
    mes97 December 30, 2015
Sponsored Links