Today $59.99

Was: $68.49

Save $8.50 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18k Gold over Silver Two-tone 'One Life, One Love' Engraved Claddagh Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly: Beautiful!! I have small hands and the size is wonderful for my hands. Super Value!!

    Read More
    OstkUser808803 December 22, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on you finger.

    Read More
    cillybuttongirl July 19, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic, my wife loved it. Great Value!

    Read More
    cshermanjr May 14, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring at a good price

    Read More
    Elio M. November 19, 2015
  • Not good to last
    Verified Purchase

    The first time i ordered the ring and when it came in the mail it was silver, no gold anywhere. Overstock was generous to send another after i returned the old one but within a few months the gold had rubbed off from wearing it often. The diamond is so tiny you cant notice it. Spend a bit more somewhere else if you want a good ring. Not suggested! although the scribe in the ring, "one life, one love" is awesome and hard to find.

    Read More
    clay k. November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter absolutely loves this ring and wears it everyday. Still looks as good as the day I bought it.

    Read More
    kjbrady October 10, 2015
  • for the wife
    Verified Purchase

    she absolutely loves it . quality is perfect

    Read More
    Emilio M. September 8, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is better than I expected. Thank you.

    Read More
    PATRICIA D. August 6, 2015
  • Pretty close to perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a modern spin off from the traditional Claddagh. I got it for my girlfriend, because she'd asked why people don't give promise rings anymore. I chose it, because I didn't have to choose between gold or silver; because I could have the best of both metals, since she likes gold and I like silver (or white gold). The ring only seems to run in two large sizes for women. My gf has medium sized hands and I thought that this ring would at least be right on the cusp of her fitting, but it is too big. She wears and loves it, not matter, so it's served it's overall purpose.

    Read More
    DeWayne R. April 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice good quality, perfect nice gift.

    Read More
    SHIRLEY W. April 21, 2015
  • I ordered the wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was VERY Happy with the ring and we gtr it the day after Valentine's Day. Which was exceptional since I didn't place the order until the Friday before Valentine's Day. Then I made the mistake and ordered the wrong size. Overstock exchanged it and were quick in giving me a RMA number to return it with and they paid for shipping. The replacement ring was sent out quickly. The diamond wasn't as large as I hoped but the little LADY was pleased. I am looking at purchasing a computer next.

    Read More
    threewolves February 26, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this type of ring for a long time, and the price was excellent for the ring provided. I am wearing it every day and love it! I am always getting complements on it and would not change it for anything!

    Read More
    tblb May 16, 2013
  • Not What I Ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring when I wanted to replace the claddagh I've worn for years. I likes the satin finish and the combination of gold and sterling silver. I was very excited when the package came in the mail but was disappointed to see the ring I got was not the same ring in the picture. The one I was sent is the same design, but it's all sterling silver (no gold) and is not a satin finish. There's nothing wrong with the shiny silver I received; it just wasn't what I ordered or expected. The diamond also has a chip out of it, which makes it look dark instead of letting it sparkle. I will probably be returning this ring.

    Read More
    leeann87 October 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser801578 January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ebony P. November 29, 2016